English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by paiman25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

NICEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riyou06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

Ne perd pas ses poils mais Pinceau pas assez souple, mais également trop grand qui rend difficile le maquillage.
Je ne recommanderai pas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronicahansen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

La relación calidad-precio está bien, son suaves y no pierden pelo. Llegaron en el tiempo estipulado y no tuve que pagar nada más. Recomendables !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elsabenyoucef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

Pinceaux de super qualité, je m'en sers tout les jours. Très très satisfaite, je les recommande vivement!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maura.r2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Pennlli bellissimi super morbidi e ben fatti li consiglio ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moises.gallego.garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Todo perfecto en cuanto al producto, el problema: Las aduanas. Me han cobrado 14 euros de aduanas. Al parecer por hacer el envio express que viene (en mi caso) con DHL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scrc_nb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Para o preço que foi sao muito bons e uteis.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunettiannarita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

acquisto soddisfacente, i pennelli sono come vengono descritti dal venditore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilse_udb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

groter dan ik verwacht had maar wel fijn voor consieler . haren vallen tot nog toe niet uit , zijn lekker zacht en mooi roze

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5 Makeup Brushes Set Nylon Face / Lip / Eye
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.00
 10 Makeup Brush Set Synthetic Hair Portable Professional Wood Face Eye
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pro High Quality 4 PCs Synthetic Hair Golden Makeup Eye Brush
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6 Eyeshadow Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush Nylon Professional / Travel / Eco-friendly / Portable Wood Eye Others
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Powder Brush Synthetic Hair Limits bacteria Face Others
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hot Sale Professional Makeup Brush Set with 24Pcs Wool Brushes and Black Bag
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1 Foundation Brush Nylon Face
6% buyUSD $ 1.00
 1 Eyelash Brush Synthetic Hair Eye
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 4pcs Bamboo Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Lip Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Eyelash Brush Sponge Applicator Foundation Brush
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7pcs Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Lip Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Eyelash Brush Sponge Applicator Foundation Brush
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 1pcs Blush Brush Professional Angled Contour Brush Face Makeup Tool Cosmetic Brushes
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Make-up For You® 5pcs Makeup Brushes set Pony/Horse Hair  Limits bacteria Purple Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes Tool set
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1 PCS High Quality Powder Brush Wooden Handle Multi-Function Blush Brush Mask Brush Foundation Makeup Tool Professional Beauty Cosmetics
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest