English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carmelospampina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2017

Ottimi prodotti perfettamente funzionanti in tutto .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2017

Ben er erg blij mee wel lang moeten wachten maar gelukkig niet spoedig nodig haha Ziet er goed uit heb hem nog niet echt gebruikt is meer voor in nood en handig heid zo goedkoop toppppp

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Moisés
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2017

Olá boa tarde já fiz a compra e tb o pagto, estou agora no aguardo do produto de cor branca como manda a foto e o escrito acima, vindo tudo certinho farei mais compra, pque gosto muito de comprar o produto de vceis ok, grato Moisés.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fagner.j.aguiar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2017

Tudo conforme o pedido, indico o produto e o vendedor, satisfeito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucabaldinini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2017

ok peccato il forte ritardo,ma l'oggetto è ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Glessiany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2017

Bom. Chegou em perfeito estado. E atende muito bem em seu uso. Recomendo a compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francisco FjO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2017

Recebido em boas condições sem problemas de embalagem nem entrega

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manfred-dd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2017

Ware wie gewünscht, kommt schon zum Einsatz.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pablol01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2017

ein sehr schones Teil gut angekommenb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2017

Eine sehr genaue Beschreibung! Die Ware ist einwandfrei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 USB Phone AC Wall  Charger Fast Charging 3A with Micro USB Cable  for Samsung iPhone Huawei LG SONY Xiaomi Google and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU/US Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphones
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Home Charger Portable Charger For iPhone 5 / 5s / 6 / 6s / 6 Plus / 6s Plus / iPhone 7 / 7 Plus (5V,1.5A)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iPhone & Samsung
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone / iPad / Samsung / Huawei / Nokia / Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Tablet 2 USB Ports UK Plug
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung / iPhone / Huawei / Sony / Xiaomi and Other Smartphone Device
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 General Qi Wireless Charger Charging Pad For HTC Samsung Galaxy Note 3/2/S6/S7 For Iphone 5s/6s
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2-Port Smart Usb Quick Car Charger  3FT Type C USB Cable for Oneplus 3 3T/LG G5 /Nexus 6P 5X /Elephone P9000 M3 /Huawei P9 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Qi Wireless Charger MINI USB Charging Pad for Samsung Galaxy S6 S6 edge S7 S7 edge
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Portable  Cat Couples  Wireless Charging Pad/Stand for All QI-Enabled Devices Samsung Galaxy S7  S7 Edge S6   S6 EdgeGoogle Nexus 4  5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Anker® 36W 3-Port USB Car Charger PowerDrive 3 for iPhone 7 6s Plus iPad Pro Air 2  Galaxy LG Nexus HTC and More
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 4 In 1 Universal Dual USB Car Charger Adapter LCD Digital Display Celsius Voltage DC 5V 3.1A Tester for Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal  Lovely Cat  Wireless Charging Pad Mobile Wireless Power Charger for Galaxy S6 S6 EDGE  S7 S7 EDGE NOTE5 Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus and Others(5v/1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dock Charger Base Charging Cradle Holder for Samsung Galaxy / Huawei and Cellphone Micro USB 3.0
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Charger For Cellphone For Tablet 1 USB Port Other
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charging Pad Wireless Charger EP-PG920I for SAMSUNG Galaxy S6 G9200 S6 Edge G9250 G920f
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dual Usb EU Plug 5V 2A Wall Travel Power Charger Adapter for iPhone7/6 Xiaomi Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dock Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 12 USB Ports
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Dual USB US Plug AC Power Adapter For iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/iPad/iPod (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 USB AC Mains Charger EU Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest