English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (96 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jfmt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2016

Tudo ok, recebido, bem embalado e tudo funcionando perfeitamente!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dghewett1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

Works great. Use this to control card resets.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lumsden300
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

Excellent well made relay board. Works very well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marc2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2016

every thing alright, I can recommend it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerrits1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2016

Module has a green power LED and a red LED for when the relay is on. The input pin is active low ground. All pins are clearly marked. I ordered this with 9 other items and had the Express Expedited shipping. It took 1 day to get my order out and another 12 days to receive in at my United States address. Very happy with product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2016

Nice relay modules. They were well packaged.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hoang.m.nguyen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

Good products with a good deal!

It fits perfectly my board and seems to work well. It triggers really fast too. This is a 5V relay, it's good for connecting with microcontroller. however, be careful to make sure you energize this relay with proper voltage 5V, not 12V. otherwise, this relay cannot last long!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rand.beveridge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Product arrived on time and is just what I needed. Excellent experience.... I'll order more from miniinthebox.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cees
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

Solid .. good quality.. tested and works fine
I don't know what the board and headers are for but they are always handy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eugen.netoiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

It is well built and works perfect! Despite the description on the relays, don't put that much current thru.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5V Relay Module for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 2 Channel 5V High Level Trigger Relay Module for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4 CH Relay Module with Optocoupler 5V for PIC AVR DSP ARM for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 I2C DS1307 Real Time Clock Module for (For Arduino) Tiny RTC 2560 UNO R3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 (For Arduino) 5V Relay Module for SCM Development/ Home Appliance Control
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY  Stainless Steel Temperature Sensor Probe - Black
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12V 4-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 DC 3~40V to DC 1.5~35V Voltage Step Down Transformer Module
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 FTDI Basic Program Downloader USB to TTL FT232 for (For Arduino)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 AT24C256 I2C EEPROM Storage / Memory Module
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5Pcs Mini Power Relay 12V DC SRD-12VDC-SL-C PCB Type
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 DIY 433MHz Wireless Receiving Module for (For Arduino) (Green)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 DIY  I2C RTC DS1307 Real Time Clock Module for (For Arduino) (1 x LIR2032)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 L298N Dual H Bridge DC Stepper Motor Drive Controller Board Module For (For Arduino)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Upgraded 2.4GHz NRF24L01 Wireless Transceiver Module for (For Arduino)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 433MHz Wireless Transmitter Module Superregeneration for (For Arduino) (Green)
10% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest