English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrbluenun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

This large Loupe is great value and I am pretty sure the lens is glass which I was after as I use this size a lot and the ones I have are plastic and have to be replaced.

There is nothing fancy about these but they work just as well as a Loupe I had which was £24.00

Take care
John McOstrich

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gertshop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Very good lens, good enough handle, just less magnification than I would expect from 5x. My other glasses are stronger... Still, good value and quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eriksh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

The product corresponds well to the image.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjdecreem155
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

The package was sent from the European warehouse (The Netherlands), making it faster than expected. The magnifying glass is just what I was looking for. Ideal to read the small print on invoices: D The package was delivered to me in perfect condition (inside with protective film to prevent the glass from breaking)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sh.bugter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

good magnifying glass within 4 days within that is service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peepmans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

decent and very magnifying. And the size of size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.orloff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

My mother was very pleased with this magnifying glass. Works well built and nice range, so you do not have to keep the glass all the way to what you need. Very good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henoireil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2016

I received this magnifying glass that works perfectly, no problem to report!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hubert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Magnifying glass received fairly quickly and well packaged. The glass seems to be rather glass than plastic, and of good quality. The plastic strapping has a slight crack but not serious I think, and I do not think it is due to transport. Otherwise the magnification is very good and not blurry, so I'm happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest