English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By eriksh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Varen svarer fint til det afbilledede.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mjdecreem155
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

Het pakket werd verstuurd vanuit het Europese magazijn(Nederland), waardoor ik het sneller had dan verwacht. Het vergrootglas is net wat ik zocht. Ideaal om de kleine lettertjes op facturen duidelijker te kunnen lezen :-D Het pakket werd mij in perfecte staat geleverd (binnenin voorzien van beschermfolie om het glas niet te breken)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sh.bugter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

goed vergrootglas binnen 4 dagen binnen dat is service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gertshop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Very good lens, good enough handle, just less magnification than I would expect from 5x. My other glasses are stronger... Still, good value and quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hubs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Loupe reçue assez rapidement et bien emballée. Le verre parait être plutôt du verre que du plastique, et de bonne qualité. Le cerclage en plastique présente une légère fente mais pas grave je pense, et je ne crois pas que cela soit dû au transport. Sinon le grossissement est très bien et pas flou, je suis content donc.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peepmans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

degelijk en zeer vergrotend.En de goede grootte qua omvang.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Orloff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

Min mor ble meget fornøyd med dette forstørrelsesglasset. Virker ok bygd og fin rekkevidde, slik du slipper å holde glasset helt inntil det du skal f.eks. Meget bra!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John McOstrich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

This large Loupe is great value and I am pretty sure the lens is glass which I was after as I use this size a lot and the ones I have are plastic and have to be replaced.

There is nothing fancy about these but they work just as well as a Loupe I had which was £24.00

Take care
John McOstrich

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5x 100mm Straight-shank Glass Magnifier
28% buyUSD $ 6.99
 10x 50mm Black Edge Magnifier
26% buyUSD $ 2.99
 20X Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Jeweler Watch Repair LED Light Glasses Loupe Lens
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ultrathin A4 Full Page Large PVC Magnifier 3X Foldable Magnifying Glass Loupe Hands Free for Reading with 4 LED Lights
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Mini 40X 25mm Jewelry Loupe Magnifier with LED
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 45X 21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier with White LED Illumination (3*LR1130)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30x21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 30X 21mm Jewelry Magnifier Loupe with LED Light
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multifunctional Hand Hold Magnifier with LED Lights
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Multipurpose Pullout Magnifier with LED
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewellery Loupe-Silver
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pocket 6X Coating Optical Lens Magnifier with Rotatable PU Leather Cover
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 60X 3-LED Mini Pocket Microscope with Pouch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest