English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by segreteria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2017

Benissimo, non economicissimi ma molto reistenti e funzionali. Li ho usati sia per i remote della WII che per la fotocamera digitale. Ottimo prodotto da consigliare.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laraclemente94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2017

like so much as cordinhas que preendem o control

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sommogiove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2017

work correctly, Nothing to point out, all I expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreleonam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2017

bom produto, recomendo. Cumpre o que promete de forma satisfatória.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexdf86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

perfetto come da descrizione! consigliato!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

polsbandjes zijn prima, niets op aan te merken

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eriberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

Tutti i prodotti dell'ordine, tra cui questo, sono arrivati in perfetto stato e prima del tempo previsto. Ho dovuto anticipare 25,63 euro di tasse doganali ma che con l'assicurazione di circa 3 euro che mi avevano proposto, sono stati prontamente rimborsati sul mio conto corrente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lele09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Tutto ottimo! Forse i tempi di spedizione sono un po' lunghi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aleph123456
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Ho ordinato alcuni accessori per la WII per fare un regalo a mia nipote ed esprimo i miei complimenti all' azienda su diversi punti di vista:
1) I prodotti sono arrivati in perfetto orario rispetto alle previsioni , addirittura in anticipo
2) Sono perfettamente funzionanti si sono sincronizzati immediatamente alla wii
3) Ho ricevuto immediate risposte alle mie domande dopo l' acquisto sulle troppe tasse pagate al corriere per dazi doganali e mi hanno rimborsato una parte di questi oneri , spiegandomi che a loro non va nulla dei dazi doganali, ma per accontentarmi , hanno rinunciato ad una parte del loro compenso
4) Il rimborso è stato riaccreditato puntualmente con estrema rapidita'.
Quindi ottima azienda seria precisa e puntuale e rifaro' ordini in questo sito e lo consiglio a tutti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yvray2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

conforme a mes attentes
je recommanderais certainement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.49
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wii MotionPlus Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gaming Handle Accessory Kits for Nintendo Wii Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Charger Dock Station + 2 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
2% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Batteries and Chargers For Nintendo Wii Rechargeable
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
3% buyUSD $ 7.19
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dual-Color MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black and White)
4% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Portable Wii to HDMI 720P / 1080p Converter with HDMI Male to Male Cable - White
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Nintendo Wii Wheel for Mario Kart for Nintendo Wii
5% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
5% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Wii to HDMI 720P/1080P HD Output Upscaling Converter Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Retractable Touch Stylus Pens for Dsi (4-Pack)
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Protective Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
7% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest