English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by laura.pigen
  • Jul 16, 2015

Er virkelig tilfreds med paletten god kvalitet, ankom sikkert uden at være beskadiget

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tihana265
  • Sep 10, 2015

Everything is great , Palette has really good contour colours....The service is professional, and i really recommend buying from Lightinthebox.com.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarkkinen.sanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2016

With this palet, i can make professional contouring. I like it! <3<3<3<3<3<3

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nikki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

Prachtige set, hele natuurlijke kleuren.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Olovia
  • Sep 08, 2015

Den är jätte fin och är väldigt pigmenterad. Håller bra och är lätt att arbeta med. Väldoft nöjd och ångrar verkligen inte att jag skaffade denna produkten. 10/10!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JH
  • Aug 20, 2015

jätte bra! helt perfekt! mycket pigmenterad. OBS, skuggorna är dock små. inte så stora som jag trodde!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lfvl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Ziet er precies uit zoals op de foto. Goede poeders, goed gepigmenteerd.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dietavp
  • Sep 15, 2015

bonne tenue texture poudre agréable

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6 Color 2in1 Bronzer&Highlighting Powder Bright&Matte Makeup Cosmetic Palette with Mirror
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 1Pcs Magical Halo Long Lasting Loose Powder Waterproof Matte Setting Powder With Puff Concealer Light Banana Powder Mineral Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pcs Translucent Pressed Powder With Puff Smooth Face Makeup Foundation Waterproof Loose Powder Skin Powder
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Novo Whitening Soft Makeup Loose Powder Finishing Powder Concealer 15g 1Pc (with Puff)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pcs Powder Waterproof Matte Calm Makeup Pink Matte Powder Makeup
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pro Party 6 Colors Face Bronzing Powder Makeup Palette + Powder Brush
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 1PC Powder Professional Makeup Loose Powder Matte Bare Face Long Lasting Whitening Skin Finish Transparent Powder Palette
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Novo Peppermint Loose Powder Pore Invisible Cute Box and Puff
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Long Lasting Loose Powder Matte Banana Powder Makeup
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3in1 Pig Grease Oil Control/Pore Cover/Primer Makeup Base Refined Smooth Cream(Powder Puff&Mirror in,Net 4.5g)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Long Lasting Concealer Powder Natural
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1Pcs Ucanbe Brand Translucent Lightweight Loose Powder Moisture Oil-Control Stay Matte Face Bare Mineral Foundation Powder Makeup
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Red&Black Super Silky Loose Powder Soft Oil Control Lasting 28g
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest