English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3 (2692 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Biplob Bhandari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Super toy... worked for my orientation project! Thanks!

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green) 6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergejus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

A good quality and cheaper than in Europe ;)

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hazem.almasry80
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

very nice toy ,,, my kids like it ,,, me too i like it ... tnx alot

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faisal.ksa55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3 awsome <3

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green) 6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

A good tool for your kids, or even for you. You can create 6 types of robot. The motor is not very powerful though, but it's very nice overall.

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dennis Ondrako
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

Was worth the money but instructions could have been a little clearer.

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By R.M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

Great toy! Assembling the engine is the trickiest part,but after that it actually all works.

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

It is a model kit. So don't expect to find anything constructed yet.
You even have to creat the engine ( or geatbox as they call it). So it is not recommended for children under 10 I might say.
The quality is good. A little bit softer than normal model construction kits, which is good as you have to mount/dismount to make other models.
It is a very good kit to show what you can do with solar energy. And with a bit of imagination you can make everything.
I bought two kits, so I can mix them and make also own designs with it.
And for 3€ each it is a steal!

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

I didn't test it yet, but it looks very nice.
The package came very smashed, I was worried to find out the product defective, but inside the box everything was ok. :)

I'm going to give this to my brother for his birthday, I think he will like, is a different and nice gift. I hope it will work!

I'm thinking about buying one more to give to my boyfriend too!
. . .

Ainda não testei, mas parece bem legal.
A embalagem chegou bem amassada, fiquei preocupada de abrir e o produto estar danificado, mas dentro da caixa o conteúdo estava bem. :)

Vou dar de presente de aniversário para o meu irmão, acho que ele vai gostar, é um presente legal e diferente. Espero que funcione!

Estou até pensando em comprar mais um para dar para o meu namorado!

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green) 6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

Product is pretty cool, even though it has very small parts. the kids really loved it. For the price, you can't really beat it. It does that a while to ship, but hey... It comes from China.

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
57% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 World\'s Smallest Solar Powered Car
14% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solar Cockroach Robot Kit
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Novel Solar Powered Locust
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6-in-1 Solar Powered DIY Robot Toy Assembly Kit
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant-Pink
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-in-1 DIY Solar Robot Toy Educational Assembly Kit
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Solar Bullet Train Mini Solar Kit
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Novel Solar Insect
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solar Mini Crystal Crawling Tortoise (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Solar Kissing Babies (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DIY 6 in 1 Children Educational Solar Robot Kits
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DIY Solar Powered Wooden Helicopter Toy
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Solar Powered Moving Multiped Insect Toy
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6-In-1 DIY Novelty Upgraded Educational Solar Assembly Toys
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 7-in-1 Solar DIY Powered 3D DIY Cars for Children (2 Power Devices and 5 Car Modules)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Solar Powered Lucky Cat Head Shaking Desktop Toy
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 TOMY Smile Angel Sunny-day Dolls Vehicle-mounted with Sucker Hook (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Solar Powered Flying Fluttering Monarch Butterfly for Garden Plants (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest