English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (2870 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Biplob Bhandari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Super toy... worked for my orientation project! Thanks!

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green) 6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giordani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Article que j'ai prévu comme cadeau à l'un de mes petitsfils qui vit au Canada, 13 ans, il aime tout ce qui est mécanique et montage de pièces.
Enchantée de cet achat.

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guihen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

Tudo funciona muito bem, e vira um enfeite moderno e bonito.
As peças não encaixam perfeitamente, e para que o motorzinho funcione é necessária uma incidência solar forte.
A caixa veio levemente amassada, mas não prejudicou o conteúdo.
Pelo preço, está ótimo!

Segue as fotos para ter uma ideia do tamanho das peças (comparando com uma garrafa de 600ml)

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green) 6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (20) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kiko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2012

o ke sol faz pa isto andar...hehe tem a sua graça.

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

O produto é bem bacaninha e divertido, porém as peças se encaixam com muita força, impossibilitando que sejam desmontadas e montadas de novo com facilidade! O brinquedo é feito para ser montado só uma vez. Apesar disso é bem interessante e fácil de se montar!

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tracovinus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

Bom produto para brincar. funciona muito bem.

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abuomar9944
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

My daughter like it .. it is really good to children.. I will buy another soon.

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fruitman123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

All of my products came on fast and easy. This product was so much fun. You have to use your skills to build these solar powered toys. This is a great buy and it is very cheap.

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergejus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

A good quality and cheaper than in Europe ;)

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hazem.almasry80
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

very nice toy ,,, my kids like it ,,, me too i like it ... tnx alot

6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Outdoor Thumb Super Miniature Telescope
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Buckyball Magnet Toys 216Pcs 3mm Executive Toys Magic Magnet DIY Balls Magnetic Balls Cube Puzzle Silver
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 YIQI  USB Charging Cigar Lighter
2% buyUSD $ 5.09
 TOMY Smile Angel Sunny-day Dolls Vehicle-mounted with Sucker Hook (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solar Mini Crystal Crawling Tortoise Yellow
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 6 * 4 cm The Key Finder ,Whistle Can Find The Key
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 100 pcs 7.2cm HO Brief  Refill Bullet Darts for Nerf N-strike Elite Series Blasters Kid Toy Gun OH
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 100pcs 8mm x 1mm Super Strong Rare-Earth Neodymium Magnets Magnet
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 7 Color Change Digital Alarm Clock LED Thermometer Night Colorful Glowing Toys
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Smallest Jeweler\'s Microscope 60X 2 LED Mini Pocket Microscope Magnifier Jeweler Loupe
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metal Building Blocks DIY Toys Silver
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 SpaceRail Level 1 Rail 5000mm DIY Spacewarp Erector Set Building Kit Educational Roller Coaster Toys
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 50pcs 8mm x 1mm Super Strong Rare-Earth Neodymium Magnets Magnet
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 50pcs 10mm x3mm Disc Neo Neodymium Rare Earth N42 Magnets Craft Models
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Buckyball Magnet Toys 216Pcs 5mm Executive Toys Magic Magnet DIY Balls Magnetic Balls Cube Puzzle Silver
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 12x1mm Coin Sized Super Strong RE Magnets (20-Pack)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 24 pcs/Set DIY Warna-Warni Konyol Dempul Plastisin Anak  Untuk Fimo Polimer Tanah Liat
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Creative Magic Thumb-Tip LED Light - Red Light (Pair)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5mm 216pcs Magnetic Balls with Gift Box (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest