English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (535 reviews)
Write a review
  • By alford357
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Pretty Happy, so much I am purchasing a similar one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Prompt delivery, item does as it says.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yoyahkeen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

cute add to the bathroom, but lasted only 3 months then started to leak,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By walidouda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Sometime doenst lighten properly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jan Andersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

I have read after my receive, there will be a tax, for buys over 80 DKKR. Do you know something about that,?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giorgos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

The product is good in a reasonable price. I thought it will change colors due to water temperature but it was not the case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

The item arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. For the price (~13€) I certainly cannot complain. However there are a few points worth noting:

* It says "Heat Sensor" but in fact there are two models (according to the side of the box). A heat sensing one (which only has the three colours) or the non sensing one, which has multicolours (which is what we got). The multi colour one has the colours permanently cycling like xmas tree lights.

* The cycling of the colours is very rapid, and there appears to be no way to adjust this. So don't be expecting a calming flow through the spectrum! More like a frantic ride at a carnival...

* Unless you are using the shower in a dark room with no other lighting, the effect is quite small. Given that the device is waterpowered and uses just 7 small LEDs, you can hardly be surprised by this!

* Note that if you have fairly low water pressure (like we do), you might find that this head is not ideal. Presumably there is a water driven dynamo in the head which generates the power. This generation takes some of the pressure to drive it, which means that you will notice a significant drop in pressure from your existing, nonpowered head. The spray is still pleasant, but if you want to be massaged rather than sprinkled by the flow, you will need quite a strong mains pressure I think.

Bottom line: this is a cheap, fun product that does (pretty much) what it says on the box. It's not going to blow your mind, but as a fun gimmick it's perfectly OK. (I might have felt differently if I had paid the supposed "full price" of nearly 30 euros).

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christo.flory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Convient parfaitement à mon utilisation .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danilo Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Ótimo produto! bem feito e resistente. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ciep962
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

Consegna sempre nei termini, prodotto come da descrizione. Come sempre soddisfatto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3-inch 6–LED Shower Head (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
47% buyUSD $ 14.99
 4.3-inch 5–LED Shower Head (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
17% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3-Color Temperature Sensitive LED Color Changing Hand Shower
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Water Powered Color Changing  ABS LED Hand Shower
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 ABS Water Powered Color Changing LED Hand Shower
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 12-LED Water Temperature Visualizer Sensor Round Shower Head
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 8-inch 12-LED Round Ceiling Shower Head (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 8-inch 12-LED Square Ceiling Shower Head (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 8-inch 12-LED Square Acrylic Ceiling Shower Head (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 7 Colors LED Light Romantic Handheld  Water Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Water Flow Power Generation Gradual Color Changing LED Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest