English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (146 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fgirl_13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

It's in good condition. I got just what it said I was gonna get.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cathygao0721
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

the delivery time is quite good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nietojay214
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

I was unsure how well this system would work but now I am going to tell my friends about this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

great product wasn't bended because of no of screen protectors.
good quality compared to price.
Arrived after 20 days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sirknosie007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Very nice product, just as described.Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by briandanmark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Perfekt stand. lever fuldt ud op til mine forventninger og skide billigt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mo-sveen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

Ett bra produkt som passer Ipaden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaninha772
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Very nice quality, i would advise to buy it definitly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amdonaghey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Fantastic value and so easy to use. So happy with this item and going to recommend them to my friends. Might even buy a few more so I will have them. GOOD JOB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kim.thiesen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Perfect service and quick delivery. Everything as expected. Price ok. Could wish better notifications.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 [6-Pack] Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protectors for iPad 2/3/4
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 220% Power Up Anti-shock Screen Protection for iPad Air2 iPad Air
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad mini 1/2/3
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad (2017)9H Hardness  Full Body Screen Protector for ipad Pro12.9 Pro9.7 Air Air2 mini123 mini4
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Tempered Glass 9H Hardness  Solid Color Full Body Screen Protector Applefor iPad(2017) iPad234 Mini123 Mini4 Pro9.7 Pro12.9 Pro10.5 Air1 Air2
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Toughened Glass Screen Saver for IPAD Mini 4
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protectors for iPad 2/3/4
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Highest Quality Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra Clear LCD Screen Guard Protector for iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini (3 pcs)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HZBYC® Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad Air/Air2/iPad 5/iPad 6
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HZBYC® Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad mini/mini 2/mini 3
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Quality Clear Screen Protector for iPad Air2 iPad Air
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad 2/3/4
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest