English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kalla1404
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

good and excellent product quick delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tori.callan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

I bought these for my granddaughter, to use with her Barbie Dolls. She just turned three and loves them. She can even put them on and change them without help, which is difficult for her to do with Barbie clothes. Great buy, I am so happy that she is enjoying them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

I received my order fast, and its great. Shipping is free as always and quality is good. Unbeatable price...I love shopping here :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gennadit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

excellent quality good price fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dankosifidis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

it cames to me with problem in one dress after my compliament the commpany return to me a 30% of the value

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maugly777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Мои девчонки были в восторге от платьев! К кукле барби подошли отлично.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luis.mzles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Excellent product. Good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clientb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Просто 6 платьев, кукол нет, имейте это ввиду

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by douceurangevine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Très jolies robes. Les couleurs varient un peu mais ma fille va adorer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fakir17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Очень красивые платья. Ребенок в восторге. Доставка по ЕМС за неделю.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl's Doll Toy
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Princess Costumes For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Princess Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Princess Shoes For Barbie Doll Shoes For Girl\'s Doll Toy
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wedding Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Hat/Cap Inspired by One Piece Trafalgar Law Anime Cosplay Accessories Hat White / Black Polyester Male
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Deluxe Blossom PVC Venetian Half Face Mask Halloween Props Cosplay Accessories
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Princess Costumes For Barbie Doll Dresses Skirts Tops Pants For Girl\'s Doll Toy
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest