English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by ioannat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

really cool, exactly what I wanted. I like it because I travel a lot.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiavada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2016

Gostei do produto!!! Pedi vermelho, mas parece rosa forte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brookediston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

These work great! They are what they say they are and the color is beautiful! They make packing easy and fun. I would recommend this product to any of my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcelfalq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2017

Très bien conforme a la description et a mes attentes ,je les conseil

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmax909
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

good product good price work wellllll

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

Комплект пришел довольно быстро - за 14 дней где-то. Описанию соответствует, только синий цвет оказался ярко-голубым, что, впрочем, его не портит. Посмотрим, насколько будет удобен в чемодане. Все вещи, конечно, не влезут, но хотя бы часть.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

Arrivato oggi! È di un rosa molto pallido ma bello e fine. Il tessuto di plastica è sottile ma sembra abbastanza robusto. Le cerniere che erano la mia più grande preoccupazione scorrono bene. A prezzo intero è troppo ma io l ho trovato in offerta a 17€ circa e per questo prezzo va più che bene. Ci sono 6 pezzi 3 astucci chiusi di varia grandezza e tre con la retina sopra che sono i più comodi. Consigliato! Sopratutto se si viaggi spesso è comodo per non perdere dei pezzi o avere le cose divise!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jagtrana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

Handig Handig Handig Handig Handig

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6 sets Travel Bag Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Toiletry Bag Packing Cubes Portable Foldable Durable Travel Storage forPortable
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 6PCS Travel Bag Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Waterproof Dust Proof Foldable Durable Travel Storage Ultra Light(UL) for Unisex
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 1pc Waterproof Case Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Wateproof Portable Travel Storage Large Capacity forWateproof Portable Travel
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4Ps Drawstring Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Travel Storage Waterproof Multi-function 4 Sets
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 6 sets Travel Bag Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Packing Cubes Travel Storage for Travel Storage Net Fabric-Coffee Blue Blushing
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3 PCS Set Foldable Portable Large Capacity Durable Net Fabric Polyester Travel Bag Storage Luggage Accessory
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Underwear Storage Bag / Packing Organizer Waterproof Dust Proof Durable Machine Washable Portable Multi-function for Travel Storage
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Back-to-School Travel Travel Bottle & Cup Breathability Travel Storage Net Fabric
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1 PC Travel Bag Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Toiletry Bag Cosmetic BagWaterproof Dust Proof Durable Multi-function With Top
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1pc Toiletry Bag Waterproof Dust Proof Foldable for Unisex Travel Storage Toiletries PU Leather PVC-Yellow Fuchsia Blue
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 PC Travel Bag Toiletry Bag Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Insert Organizer Handbag Cosmetic BagWaterproof Dust Proof Durable
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1 PC Travel Bag Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Waterproof Dust Proof Durable Foldable Portable for Travel Storage Oxford Cloth-
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Travel Bag Travel Storage for Women\'s Unisex Travel Storage Fabric-Ruby Blue Blushing Pink Dark Purple
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Barrel Shaped Travel Cosmetic Bag Nylon High Capacity Drawstring Drum Wash Bags Makeup Organizer Storage
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 PC Travel Bag Toiletry Bag Travel Tote Cosmetic Bag Waterproof Portable Multi-function Travel Storage Hanging for UnisexWaterproof
11% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest