English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Michele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

As description. Useful, well executed and quite soft.
Nothing really special but it really is compact, perfect for my kindle 6", cheap and with an incredible quality/price ratio.
I was expecting to receive the package far later so I was quite surprised about the time for delivery. I strongly suggest you to buy this article

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larissams1993
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

Ótima! Coube perfeitamente o Kindle. Qualidade muito boa. Recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nec455-ef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

conforme à la description. solide, le kindle ne bouge pas dedans

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gianluigik
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Tutto come da annuncio.

Molto ben realizzato e comodo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristinagalane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Buen material. Muy resistente. Protege mi ebook ''6 perfectamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by margarita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Все отлично, только это неправда, что заказ доставят за 46 дней. Мой шел полтора месяца.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maryam.23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Bonne couleur, bonne réception protége très bien ma kindle. Bon achat je recomande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atramarias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Es un producto bien terminado y muy bonito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dafallrapper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

Voldoet precies aan de verwachting. Het extra vak heeft niet veel nut (maar dat paste ook in ons verwachtingspatroon)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clear
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Dopo un mese di attesa il mio pacco finalmente è arrivato sano e salvo! Sottolineo che alla consegna non ho dovuto pagare nessuna tassa doganale aggiuntiva. L'unica pecca sono i lunghi tempi di attesa per la consegna...ma d'altronde di questo si viene avvertiti già nei passaggi da effettuare per l'acquisto. Nel complesso mi ritengo soddisfatta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest