English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by diegosus83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

bien, sin embargo no dice que es del 6 plus, aun que dice porque al final dice más... pero yo no lo entendí como plus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santa.monika.83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Нормальные пленочки,все отлично

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by florio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Pellicole ben ritagliate e perfette tutto come da descrizione consiglio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micro.info.re
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

tres bon produit prix super top qualité top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariogil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Sympa comme produit je recommanderais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kgerritsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Doet wat het moet doen, je telefoon beschermen tegen krassen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cri.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

perfetta, buona la finitura.
Facile da mettere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gtsalex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

MUITO BOM O PRODUTO RECOMENDO A TODOS OS USUARIOS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6 x Ultra Clear High Definition Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 2 x Ultra Clear High Definition Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 plus 6s plus Screen Protectors 9H HD Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector Higher Hardness Toughened Film
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) / Scratch Proof / Anti-Fingerprint Front Screen Protector Anti-Fingerprint / Scratch ProofScreen
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Definition Tempered Glass Screen Protector Anti Glare Anti Fingerprint for iPhone 6S/6
5% buyUSD $ 2.00
 0.02mm Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 [3-Pack] High Transparency LCD Crystal Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tempered Glass Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 OCAMASTER® Mega Anti-Shock Soft Nanometer Explosion-proof Film for iPhone 6S Plus
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 pcs High Definition Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultimate Shock Absorption Screen Protector for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus(5PCS)
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Anti-Glare Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus (1PCS)
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest