English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by edisonmarkes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Não imaginava que 600pcs era apenas um saquinho. Mas fora isso, a qualidade é muito boa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by devos.dom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

baoguang®600pcs arc en ciel couleur de la mode métier à tisser bande de caoutchouc (le clip de 1package, couleurs assorties)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

excellent....love it and the service!!!! will order again!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mgproto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Самая модная вещь для детей! Быстрая доставка.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by egidijus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

Excellent..............................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlhole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Everything as expected and we are happy:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melissaplandry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

great quality, they work well and dont snap

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pmelissaris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

IT WAS AN EXCELLENT GIFT FOR MY 11 YEARS OLD DAUGHTER. SHE IS VERY SATISFIED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM UNRESERVEDLY TO EVERYONE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joannscreation2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

I thought that I would be receiving different colors. However, they were all one color. That is fine though they are for someone else and I am not sure what colors she really wanted. I am happy with my purchase though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marit97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Ik heb 2 zakjes besteld, wit en zwart. Het vreemde was echter dat de witte elastiekjes van betere kwaliteit waren dan de zwarte...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest