English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kjvhbm1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Very nice piece, shows well. Would reorder.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

rigtig flot og tykkere en man tror nice kæde god kvalitet den bedste kæde jeg har kobt herinde

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mokador.oman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

okay...................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mydollhouse54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

Very nice chain for a man. Would be to thick for me. Great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by douglas.jemal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

i love it nice not two heavy for me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ch.pamplina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

super jolis je la dort merci beaucoup ! et je suis trais content !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by supergood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

zeer goeie kwaliteit je krijgt precies wat er op de foto staat en het is zeer mooi ik raad jullie alle maal aan om te kopen zendtijd was ook zeer snel ik ben tevreden

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fanaat1k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

Доставили товар довольно быстро,спустя 2 недели с момента заказа хоть и были небольшие трудности.Товар получил именно тот который хотел ,спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j_angel_18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

muy bonito, todo muy bien.............................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sebas.loic11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Je vous remercie j'ai enfin reçu ma commande les éléments sont de qualité je ne suis pas déçu je vous remercie a bientôt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 60cm,8mm,Rose Gold Plated Thick Chunky Figaro Chain Men‘s Swirl Chain Necklace,Lobster Clasp  Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Fashion Individual Simple Golden Cruciform IP Gold Plating High Polished Stainless Steel Pendant Necklaces(1pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 60cm,3mm,18K Gold Plated Thin Figaro Chain Men‘s Swirl Chain Necklace,Uneasy Fade Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Christmas Tree Christmas/Birthday/Party/Daily/Casual Fashion Stainless Steel Golden 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Couple\'s Pendant Necklaces Cross Stainless Steel Rhinestone Titanium Steel Imitation Diamond Cross Fashion Personalized
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Spike Temperament Fashion Leather Cord Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party/Birthday/Daily/Casual Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated Stainless Steel Golden 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Copper 24K Gold Rope Chain Necklace Gold Necklace For Man Women 6MM Width 18 inch/20 inch/24 inch/30 inch/36 inch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 U7® 18K Gold Filled Figaro Chain For Men 4Mm,18 Inche (46Cm)   Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The New European Style Beaded Angel Wings Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Vogue 20CM Men‘s 24K Yellow Gold Filled Bracelet Figaro Curb Link Chain 8MM Width Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Crown Animal Shape Lion Gold 18K gold Imitation Diamond Alloy Rock Personalized Jewelry 147Party Gift
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Chain Necklaces Gold Fashion Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Christmas Gifts 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Chain Necklaces Circle Gold Plated Fashion Personalized Classic Gold Jewelry ForDaily Casual Sports Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Vintage Titanium Steel Silver 1pc Gift
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 U7® Men‘s Vintage 18K Chunky Gold Filled Figaro Chain Necklace for Men 6MM 22Inches 55CM Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 U7® Men‘s 18K Chunky Gold Filled Necklace High Quality Gold Plated Figaro Chains for Men 7MM 55CM 22inches Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Copper 24K Gold Rope Chain Necklace Gold Necklace For Man Women 3MM Width 16/18/20/24/30
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Copper 24K Gold Rope Chain Necklace Gold Necklace For Man Women 5MM Width 18in/20in/24in/30in/36in
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion Simple Men\'s Gold/Silver Titanium Steel Chain Necklace
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 18K Gold Plated Figaro Chain Copper Necklace 49cm
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fahion Men‘s Titaium teel Chain Cable Chain Necklace  Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Never Fade Jack Men‘s 24K Real Gold Plated Figaro Square Link Chains Necklace High Quality for Men 5MM 75CM Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest