English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (147 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jen.a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Très bien recu, deco mélangées dans le carrousel surement a cause du transport mais sinon très bon produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Phiefay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

can't wait to see these on! They look amazing!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcl.biomedicina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Bonita, super recomendo o site...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mak3donas_90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Very nice product.Fast ship. highly recomended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amani.bobah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

They are good and cute.........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vnguyen1428
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Very cute and useful!

The only thing was when I received the package, the nail pieces were all mixed up and spilled everywhere in the container.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sofia Dimitriou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Good Quality and fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abudfas123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

good item i like it...thanks...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amber_michaels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

these are all real fun!I Cant wait to use them all!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vcroucher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

I Love them, they look great. I can't wait to try them all out, they will make a statement. My also was amazed with this Purchase, I am sure they will be placing an order real soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 60PCS 2D Alloy Cartoon Nail Decorations Multi-Style
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Printing Pattern Water Transfer Printing Cartoon Pattern Nail Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 0.69
 1pcs New Nail Art Lace Sticker Colorful Flower And Rose Butterfly Nail Art Design STZ-V031-035
2% buyUSD $ 0.19
 1pcs Fashion Different Colors Beautiful Feather Nail Art Water Transfer Decals For Lady Beauty Nail Art Design STZ445-448
3% buyUSD $ 0.19
 1pcs  New Nails Art  Lace Sticker Colorful Image Design Manicure Nail Art Tips STZ-V006-010
4% buyUSD $ 0.19
 1pcs New Sweet Nail Art Sticker Beautiful Black Flower Vine Design Nail Water Transfer Decals Nail Beauty Tip BLE891
5% buyUSD $ 0.19
 Nail Art Rhinestones Nippers Acrylic Gel Picking
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Water Transfer  Printing  Nail Stickers XF1438
7% buyUSD $ 0.49
 1pcs New Nail Art  Lace Sticker Beautiful Flower Sexy Lace Lovely Animal Nail Art Design STZ-V026-030
9% buyUSD $ 0.19
 1pcs Nail Art Water Transfer Decals Mixed Lovely Emotion QQ Expression Design Manicure Tools STZ-441
10% buyUSD $ 0.19
 1pcs  New Nails Art Lace Sticker Colorful Image Design Beautiful Lace Flower Manicure Nail Art Tips STZ-V021-25
11% buyUSD $ 0.19
 1pcs Sweet Christmas Nail Art Sticker Beautiful Snowflakes Lovely Deer Design Nail Water Transfer Decals Nail Makeup Design STZ-428
12% buyUSD $ 0.19
 1PCS 4-Way Nail Art Buffing Block Sanding Files/Remove Ridges/Smooth Nail/Shine Nail
13% buyUSD $ 0.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest