English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (353 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by centralnet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

These are different from those on the image.
They work very well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vlachos dim.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2011

so great memory and so good value only in minilnthe BOX !!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ottavio
  • Jul 21, 2011

OTTIMO PREZZO E ECCELLENTE PRODOTTO MOLTO VALIDO, MEMORIZZA TANTI GIOCHI RISOLTO PROBLEMA DI RITORNARE ALL'INZIO DEL GIOCO GRAZIE PER I VOSTRI PRODOTTI CHE SONO MOLTO VALIDI E AFFIDABILI

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by speedythierry
  • Mar 28, 2011

A few months ago I bought a memorycard for Playstation 2.
I do live in the Netherlands and there are the prices for memorycards between 20 and 30 euros (28 and 42 dollars)
So I was surprised about the price of this nice thing.
I received it within 15 working days and had so far no problems with using it.
I'm very satisfied with my purchase, and if I've ever need something else, I will take a look at the Mini in the box site.
Great products with a low price

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ademilton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

Super memoria e excelente qualidade. ps2 adorou!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Abdullah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

Sono contentissimo di aver ordinato da qui la memory card. Prezzi ottimi e competitivi. L'unica pecca è che la spedizione gratuita ci mette un po' di tempo, ma comunque entro 20 giorni il pacco arriva a casa tranquillamente. Il pacco (in questo caso la busta) è molto ben imbottito all'interno. Sono molto contento, visto il mio primo acquisto su questo sito!

Inoltre, mi dimenticavo, NON CI SONO SPESE DOGANALI!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

Erg voordelig en werkt prima.
De kids zijn er erg blij mee!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matheus moreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

super memoria... nossa da pra armazenar muitooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by waldemir vacari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Produto de ótima qualidade que atende seu objetivo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiago cordeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

muito bom, demorou mas chegou, comprarei mais produtos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 64MB MagicGate Memory Card for PS2
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dual Shock Controller for PS2 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Game Save Memory Card for PS2 128MB
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 AC Mains Power Adaptor for PS2 (EU, 8.5V, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Slim On/Off Power Reset Switch Board For PS2,97000
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 16MB Memory Card for PS2 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Replacement Composite Video and Audio AV-Out Cable for PS2 (1.85M-Length)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2.4G Wireless Controller for PS2
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 64 MB Memory Card for PS2
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PS2 to HDMI Converter Adapter with 3.5mm Audio Output for HDTV HDMI Monitor
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Analog Controller 2 for PS2
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Joypad for PS3
12% buyUSD $ 11.99
 32MB MagicGate Memory Card for PS2
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest