English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by markjz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

nice!EBay goes back only one monthI remember I received these 6P Toggle switches[5 piece a pack] several months ago.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2017

Good packaging of the module, I used to build a panel switch to bounce different KVM combinations. Until now it runs correct.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robyqu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2017

ottima qualità grazie, i prodotti scelti sono come me li aspettavo. mi aiuteranno nei miei lavori. grazie per la vasta scelta che avete.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hauervig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2017

Ser ud som dem jeg har i forvejen, så jeg er fortrøstningsfuld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alldone
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2017

In realtà si tratta di doppi deviatoi a levetta, classici, ma resistenti ed affidabili.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didier.moreaux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

très bon matériel , trés utile en modélisme ferroviaire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by José Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2015

Todos os items chegaram em perfeitas condições.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by indiovf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

ottimo interuttore in miniatura per piccoli carichi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by las-n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Good Collection of lights and switches for my modelrailway.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeroen.h
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Degelijk schakelaartje doet wat hij moet doen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6P Toggle Switch for Electronics DIY (5 Pieces a Pack)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.88
 Toggle Switches(2Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Plastic + Copper On-Off-On Toggle Switches  6-Pin - Orange (5PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Zener Diode 1N4742A / Regulator 1W12V(50Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30V NPN Triode Power Transistor Package Transistor - Black (10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Self-Locking Button Switch(5Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12MM No Lock Button Switch 1A 250V(5Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4-Pin Rocker Switches with Red Light Indicator 15A 250VAC (5-Piece Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 12V 0.5 Inch Electric Solenoid Valve for Water Air Gas (White)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 HONGJU T85 2-Pin Rocker Boat Switch - Black (5 PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 JST To Harness 2P Cable LED Male And Female Plug
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ultra-Small Lm2596 Power Supply Module Dc / Dc Buck 3A Adjustable Buck Module Regulator Ultra Lm2596S 24V Switch 12V 5V 3V
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY Homemade Motor Micro Drill
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Toggle Switch (Feet Second Gear) 15A 250VAC(2Pcs)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 No Lock Button Switch(5Pcs)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.7V 1 x 18650 Battery Holder Case Box (2PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 8 kinds 4-Pin 6 x 6 Tact Switch for DIY Project   (80 PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Banana Plug to Alligator Clip Probe Cable Test Lead
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6 * 6 * 5MM Micro Switch Touch Switch Button Switch Horizontal Two Small Feet(20Pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2*14mm Reed Magnetic Switch Glass Body Axial Mounting(5Pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jtron CR2025 / CR2032 Generic Battery Holder - Black (20 PCS)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Blue Light 5mm LED Light Emitting Diodes for Arduino Test - Red (20 PCS)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest