English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

These high elastic thick hair ropes are really stretchy and very bright and colourful. Just as in the picture. I received 4 and am very happy with the colours not all the same colour.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by budoor91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

i already bought one before and everyone in my family went crazy about them so this time i got 3 more and definitely will get more soon coz i just can't get enough of them .. perfect quality and excellent price ..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelamizzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Very Nice Colour and the Perfect Elastic Bands for any type of hair!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ravencharmaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

My daughter loved this, she coordinates the different colors with her outfits. Better product than I assumed it to be.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mavi_the_best
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2017

very nice set of elastics. super useful and good material, they all came in pink.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Krisztina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

Nagyon szép és jó minőségű ékszer. Gyors szállítás

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

Тугие резинки, пришли насыщенного синего и розового цветов, хорошо держат

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tartepion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

commande bien reçue, article impeccable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greys.kat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

отличные! соответствуют описанию, качество хорошее

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by killerameise666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

Great Article, very nice. Good looking and good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 (6PC) More Color High Elastic Thick Durable hair Rope (Color Random)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy / Silver Plated
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Classic Wedding Ring 18K Roes/White Gold Plated Clear Austrian Crystals Simulated Diamond Ring
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Party / Daily / Casual Sterling Silver / Crystal Women Silver Wedding Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Drop Earrings Rhinestone Feather Alloy Feather 1# 2# 3# 4# Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metal Semi-Circle Hair Tie
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy Hairpins Party / Daily / Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elastic Double Layers Headbands
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s European Style Fashion Cute Infinite 8  Hair Clip Hairpin
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Crystal Pearl Hair Combs for Wedding Party Lady Jewelry
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fabric Fashion Hair Ties
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sweet Style Pearl Headbands
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women Fashion Simple Metal Stars Pattern Hairpin Hair Accessories Jewelry 1pc
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest