English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dave.bardho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

fast delivery, great price and great lights. We are using these as our home lights in our off grid home. Great light output for very little power consumption. Very happy. Thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jrhodes62
  • Jul 07, 2015

these are nice lights that show up very well in the daylight.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piuswahju
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Great...thanks.
I will recommend to my friend. I like my LED white DRL...awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theone65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

I am using these for truck box lighting. Bright flood lights under the box rim

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdollllll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

i dont have any complaint about this except its kinds smaller than what i expected , but its my fault for not reading its page properly but overall its good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olegwood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2017

щщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщщ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juankrhp_1990
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2016

Me parece
Un excelente producto tardó en llegar
Pero valió la pena las luces tienen una buena iluminación

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierbe3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2016

A tester sur une batterie 12 vOLTS

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bandoge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

good product
I installed it today and it gives a lot of light.
good visibility day and night

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

lucen mucho y funcionan bien,yo los queria para el maletero del coche y esta iluminado al maximo,buen precio y buen producto,como luz de dia tambien valen y quedan muy bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6W DC12V 480LM 6000K 17cm/6.7inch LED White COB Car Auto DRL Driving Daytime Running Lamp Fog Light
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 7W DC12V 480LM 6000K 14cm/5.5inch LED Pure White COB Car DRL Daytime Running Light Fog Driving Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 X Xenon White Black Ultra Thin 17CM Car Daytime Running DRL Fog COB LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Car White 6W COB 4000-4500 Daytime Running Light Strip Light
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2Pcs Waterproof Flexible Silicon 10 LED 10W COB 26cm 600LM White Light LED Daytime Running Light (DC12V)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 ZIQIAO 2X Super Bright White 8 LED DRL Car Daytime Running Light Head Lamp
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1Pair 6W 17CM COB Daytime Running Light DC 12V Daylight  Waterproof Car Styling
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Carking™ Waterproof Flexible Eagle-eye 12SMD Car Decorative Daytime Running Light-Black(2PCS)
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 T10 Festoon Car Motorcycle White 8W COB 5000-5500 Reading Light Side Marker Light
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10 x T10 20-SMD 1210 White LED Car Lights Bulb 194 168 2825 W5W
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZIQIAO 4pcs Universal Motorcycle LED Turn Signal Indicators Amber Blinker Light 12V 1.3W Motorbike Lamp Super Bright
11% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Carking™ Waterproof Flexible Eagle-eye 6SMD Car Decorative Daytime Running Light-Black(2PCS)
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2pcs Check COB Bendable Led Daytime Running light 100% Waterproof COB Day time Lights flexible LED Car DRL Driving DC12V
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest