English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kibble_345
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

I replaced my halogen 15w GU10 bulb with this baby and never looked back! Incredibly impressive output. Soft, clean, bright... I couldn't read at night with the bulb that came with the wall lamp I purchased at the store. It was just bright enough for me to poke around the room at night... I would have to turn on the TV in order to see well enough to do/locate anything in the dark. I got tired of using my LED flashlight to read before bed. Inspired by the output of the LED flashlight, I went to the store to find an LED version of the bulb I needed to replace the halogen... nothing could be found to replace it as apparently the GU10 is the "mini" version of the bulb style... and to add insult to injury... the stores only carried "pin" versions. even went to professional lighting suppliers in the area and there was nothing. I found MiniInTheBox online and couldn't believe the availability AND amazing low prices. I took a shot and bought only one bulb just in case it either didn't work or arrived broken during shipping. Delivery was not immediate, but the bulb and cost more than made up for that!!! Unbelievable! I am hooked and am looking to replace every bulb I can in my home and office. The output is stunning and my electric bill is pleasant for the first time in years! Thank you so much Mini... you so rocked it for the every day person!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vince.cla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2015

Tutto OK spedizione veloce e lampade ottime

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paul
  • Jun 29, 2015

super krachtige led spot die een halogeen zonder moeite vervangt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doeru_frei1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

sehr gerne wieder wurde alles einwanfrei geliefert top top top top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunino1963
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Bel prodotto, di grande impatto di design ed efficienza energetica

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ihepda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Ottima lampadina. Luce intensa e molto chiara (bianco freddo).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lgbp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

Recomendo este produto. Otima iluminacao e excelente qualidade!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alfi.81
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Elegí el envio express y me llegó antes de lo esperado.
El producto estaba bien empaquetado, por lo que no sufrió ningun daño.
Funciona perfectamente, y da bastante luz para ser tecnologia LED.
Vale la pena sustituir las halogenas de 60w por estas...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Faretto splendido, la luce è brillante e la luminosità è quella promessa.
Presenta le stesse caratteristiche di faretti di marca del costo di 30 o 40 €.
Ottimo acquisto, sono soddisfatto, lo consiglio vivamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elgonchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

Son lo esperado, aunque seria de agradecer que la caja diera informacion del tipo y caracteristicas de la bombilla, pero no, es una caja en blanco completamente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GU10 LED Spotlight 3 leds High Power LED 520lm Warm White Cold White Natural White AC 85-265
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 3.5 GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 3 leds High Power LED Cold White 300-350lm 6000-6500K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 GU10 LED Spotlight MR11 9 SMD 5630 270lm Warm White 3500K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1pc 6W GU10 LED Spotlight 3 High Power LED 400lm Warm White Cold White Decorative AC85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 3.09
 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 41 SMD 5050 400lm Warm White 3000K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 360lm Warm White 3000K DC 12V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E14 GU10 LED Spotlight 16 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Cold White 280lm 2500-3500K AC 220-240 AC 110-130V
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 leds High Power LED Dimmable Warm White Cold White Natural White 320lm 2800-3000/4000-4500/6000-6500K
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR11 29 leds SMD 5050 Decorative Warm White Cold White 380lm 3000-6500K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 COB 500lm Warm White Cold White 3000k /6500K Dimmable AC 220-240 AC 110-130V 10pcs
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 leds High Power LED Warm White Cold White Natural White 350-400lm 2800-3000/4000-4500/6000-6500K AC 85-265V
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 5pcs 3W E14/GU10/GU5.3/E27 LED Spotlight 3 SMD 300lm Warm White Cold White Decorative AC85-265V
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5pcs 4W E14/GU10/GU5.3/E27 LED Spotlight 4 SMD 350lm Warm White Cold White Decorative AC85-265V
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 EXUP® 9W 650lm GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 12SMD 2835 Warm White Cold White Decorative AC 220-240V 5pcs
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 6W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 48 500-550 lm Warm White Cold White Natural White K AC 100-240 V 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4W GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight MR11 6 leds SMD 5050 Decorative Cold White 350lm 6000-6500K DC 12V
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 leds Warm White Cold White 400lm 3500/6000K AC 220-240V
4% buyUSD $ 1.73
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 60 SMD 3528 240lm Warm White 2700K AC 220-240V 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.88
 10pcs 3W GU10 LED Spotlight 3 SMD 300-350lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3500K/6000-6500K Decorative AC85-265V
4% buyUSD $ 28.99
 5pcs 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 72 SMD 2835 Warm/ Cool White Decorative Led Lamp Lampada LED Bulb Energy Saving Home Light AC220-240V
5% buyUSD $ 13.49
 5W GU10 GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR11 128 SMD 3014 400-500 lm Warm White Cold White Natural White 2800-3200/4000-4500/6000-6500 K
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 10pcs 6W MR16 LED Spotlight MR16 3 High Power LED 600lm Warm White Cold White Decorative DC12V 10pcs
5% buyUSD $ 29.74
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 18 leds SMD 5630 Warm White Cold White 450-550lm 3500/6000K AC 220-240V
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 YWXLight® GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 COB 700-850 lm Warm White Cold White Decorative AC 85-265 V
6% buyUSD $ 23.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 300-350 lm Warm White 3000 K Decorative AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 16.14
 5pcs 3W E14/GU10/GU5.3/E27 LED Stage Lights  1 High Power LED 250lm RGB Dimmable Remote-Controlled Decorative AC85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 17.59
 1.5W GU10 LED Spotlight 20 leds SMD 5050 Warm White Cold White 190lm 3500/6000K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 COB 750-800lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3500K Dimmable AC 220-240 AC 110-130V 5pcs
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 3 High Power LED 900lm Warm White Cold White RGB 3000K/6500K Decorative DC 12V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5PCS GU10/E27/MR16  3.5W 300-350lm 60SMD 2835 Warm White/White Spot Light Bulb
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 YWXLight® 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14SMD 2835 400lm Warm/Cold White Dimmable AC220/110V 10pcs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight R63 3 High Power LED 200-250 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6000 K Decorative AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 YWXLight® 60W E27 LED Corn Lights 160 SMD 5730 5850-5950 lm Warm White Cold White Natural White Decorative AC 110V/220V 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
ATest