English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kibble_345
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

I replaced my halogen 15w GU10 bulb with this baby and never looked back! Incredibly impressive output. Soft, clean, bright... I couldn't read at night with the bulb that came with the wall lamp I purchased at the store. It was just bright enough for me to poke around the room at night... I would have to turn on the TV in order to see well enough to do/locate anything in the dark. I got tired of using my LED flashlight to read before bed. Inspired by the output of the LED flashlight, I went to the store to find an LED version of the bulb I needed to replace the halogen... nothing could be found to replace it as apparently the GU10 is the "mini" version of the bulb style... and to add insult to injury... the stores only carried "pin" versions. even went to professional lighting suppliers in the area and there was nothing. I found MiniInTheBox online and couldn't believe the availability AND amazing low prices. I took a shot and bought only one bulb just in case it either didn't work or arrived broken during shipping. Delivery was not immediate, but the bulb and cost more than made up for that!!! Unbelievable! I am hooked and am looking to replace every bulb I can in my home and office. The output is stunning and my electric bill is pleasant for the first time in years! Thank you so much Mini... you so rocked it for the every day person!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By doeru_frei1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

sehr gerne wieder wurde alles einwanfrei geliefert top top top top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Ottimo. Come da descrizione. Il pacco era in ottime condizioni. Davvero affidabili.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brunino1963
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Bel prodotto, di grande impatto di design ed efficienza energetica

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laurens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Helaas de verkeerde maat, maar na melding van dit probleem kreeg ik razendsnel geld teruggestort, terwijl ik de lamp mocht houden.
Goeie actie van miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danielr2k5
  • Nov 06, 2014

Bom produto, boa luz e custo-beneficio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alain.maton
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Malheureusement trop longue pour mes lulminaires

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ihepda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Ottima lampadina. Luce intensa e molto chiara (bianco freddo).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tommihama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

nää lamput pelaa niinkuin pitää.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ROCHE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Au bout d'un mois, une 1ère ampoule a clignoté puis a cessé de fonctionner. Je l'ai remplacée avec une que j'avais commandée en plus. Depuis hier, nous avons eu le même problème avec une 2nde ampoule (à un emplacement différent).
Nous sommes donc moyennement satisfait de ce produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GU10 6W 520LM Warm/Natural/Cool White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 GU10 2W 12x5050 SMD 120-140LM 2800-3200K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (230V)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU10 6W 48xSMD 2835 LED 610LM Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (110-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MR11 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 MR11 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 2700-3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 2.15
 GU10 4W 240LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5pcs GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
3% buyUSD $ 14.49
 MR11 GU4 4W 4x2835SMD 280LM  CRI>80 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (AC/DC 12V)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5-Pack E27 A60 10W 25x2835SMD 980LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Globe Bulb (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 G9 3W 220LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Bulb (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU10 6.5W 48xSMD LED 540LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 E27/GU10 1-LED 200LM 6000K Natural White Light Spot Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5pcs GU10 5W 350-400LM 6000-6500K Cool White Color Light LED Spot Bulb(85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 MR11 GU4 2W 3x2835SMD 180LM CRI>80 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (AC/DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 H+LUX Dimmable A65 E27 15W 30x5630SMD 1360LM CRI>80 2700K Warm White Light LED Goble Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 MR16(GU5.3) 5*2W 10W 700lm 3000K Warm White Light Led Spot Bulb (12V) ReplACe 50W-60W Halogen Light
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 DAIWL G9 10W 46x2835SMD 760LM 5500-6500K Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (210-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DAIWL G4 5W 15x5630SMD 330LM 2500-3500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DAIWL MR11 5W 15x5630SMD 450LM 2500-3500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G9 3W 220LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DAIWL GU10 3W 9x5630SMD 240-270LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DAIWL GU10 3W 9x5630SMD 240-270LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DAIWL MR11 4W 15x5630SMD 380-420LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (AC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E14 7W 69x5050SMD 630LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 GU10 3.5W 80x5050SMD 300LM 2800-3300K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MR11 4W 9x5730SMD 400-430LM 2700-3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 1.5W 24xSMD LED 100LM Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 G9 7W 36x5050 SMD 700-750LM 2700-3200K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 4.5W 310LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest