English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kibble_345
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

I replaced my halogen 15w GU10 bulb with this baby and never looked back! Incredibly impressive output. Soft, clean, bright... I couldn't read at night with the bulb that came with the wall lamp I purchased at the store. It was just bright enough for me to poke around the room at night... I would have to turn on the TV in order to see well enough to do/locate anything in the dark. I got tired of using my LED flashlight to read before bed. Inspired by the output of the LED flashlight, I went to the store to find an LED version of the bulb I needed to replace the halogen... nothing could be found to replace it as apparently the GU10 is the "mini" version of the bulb style... and to add insult to injury... the stores only carried "pin" versions. even went to professional lighting suppliers in the area and there was nothing. I found MiniInTheBox online and couldn't believe the availability AND amazing low prices. I took a shot and bought only one bulb just in case it either didn't work or arrived broken during shipping. Delivery was not immediate, but the bulb and cost more than made up for that!!! Unbelievable! I am hooked and am looking to replace every bulb I can in my home and office. The output is stunning and my electric bill is pleasant for the first time in years! Thank you so much Mini... you so rocked it for the every day person!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vince.cla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2015

Tutto OK spedizione veloce e lampade ottime

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paul
  • Jun 29, 2015

super krachtige led spot die een halogeen zonder moeite vervangt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By doeru_frei1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

sehr gerne wieder wurde alles einwanfrei geliefert top top top top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brunino1963
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Bel prodotto, di grande impatto di design ed efficienza energetica

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ihepda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Ottima lampadina. Luce intensa e molto chiara (bianco freddo).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gustavo Prado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

Recomendo este produto. Otima iluminacao e excelente qualidade!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TODO PERFECTO!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Elegí el envio express y me llegó antes de lo esperado.
El producto estaba bien empaquetado, por lo que no sufrió ningun daño.
Funciona perfectamente, y da bastante luz para ser tecnologia LED.
Vale la pena sustituir las halogenas de 60w por estas...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Faretto splendido, la luce è brillante e la luminosità è quella promessa.
Presenta le stesse caratteristiche di faretti di marca del costo di 30 o 40 €.
Ottimo acquisto, sono soddisfatto, lo consiglio vivamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elgonchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

Son lo esperado, aunque seria de agradecer que la caja diera informacion del tipo y caracteristicas de la bombilla, pero no, es una caja en blanco completamente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GU10 6 W 3 High Power LED 520 LM Warm White / Cool White / Natural White LED Spotlight AC 85-265 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 5W GU10/GU5.3/E27/E14 5LEDS 550LM Light Lamp LED Spot Lights(90-260V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6 pcs  GU5.3(MR16) 5W 29 SMD 5050 440lm LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 HRY® 3*3W GU10 900LM Warm/Cool Light Lamp LED Spot Lights(85-265V)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 48 SMD 3528 120 lm Natural White AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 48 610 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 100-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5pcs  9W MR16 900LM Warm/Cool Light Lamp LED Spot Lights(12V)
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 1 pcs GU10/E14 / GU5.3(MR16) / GX5.3 / E26/E27 / B22 5W COB  380LM Warm White / Cool White LED Spotlight AC85-265V  12V
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1 pcs  GU10 / GU5.3(MR16) / E26/E27 4W 60SMD  3528 2835  Warm White / Cool White MR16 Easy Install / Decorative LED
10% buyUSD $ 2.59
 7W GU10 LED Spotlight 18 SMD 5630 570 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR11 9 SMD 5630 270 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 60 SMD 3528 230 lm Warm White / Natural White AC 220-240 V
14% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest