English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.2 (141 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dersh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Great zoom lens! Much better than the build in digital zoom! Pictures are clearer and closer! Highly recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amaraweerapasan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

Worth for the price :) i like the way it works and good quality and i got this form 19 working days !! :) so i recommend this :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mohammed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

thanks
i like it
i will order more soon
very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

This was great! Works Nice. Recomend this one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zaharochr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! excelent!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By travishistory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Very cool, and at such a cheap price I was surprised by the quality. Having a lot of fun with this one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SUSIEM08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

The product was just what I ordered

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BestestAunt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Christmas gift - so hope it works as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By golfette44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Case and zoom lens arrived in about 3 weeks and in good condition. The only problem I had was getting a clear photo without shadowing in the bottom corners. The 1st photo was good, but others had shadowing regardless of how well the lens was attached to the case. I tried attaching the lens several different ways, but still had shadowing.

Update: 2013.11.26: After writing this review, I was contacted by MITB and they offered to refund the amount of my purchase and I don't need to return the product to them. That's great customer service and a quick response. Thank you MITB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michael wheadon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

very good value for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
58% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 3-in-1 Quick-Change Camera Lens for iPhone 5/5S(Fish Eye, Wide Angle and Macro Lens)
16% buyUSD $ 21.99
 8X Zoom Telescope Lens with Stand and Hard Case for iPhone 5
7% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 180 Degree Fish Eye Lens for iPhone 4, iPhone 5, and the New iPad
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 180 Degree Fish Eye Wide Angle and Macro Lens 3-in-1 Quick-Change Camera Lens for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Microscope 60X Zoom Power Camera Lens with Back Case for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3-In-One 180°Fish Eye Lens and Wide Angle with 0.67X Macro Clip Lens for iPhone 5 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 3-In-One Designed Camera Lens Kit 180 Degree Fish Eye,2 X Wide Angle and Macro Lens for iPhone 5 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Microscope 60X-100X Zoom Power Camera Lens with Back Case for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 4X Telephoto Lens with Ultraslim Matte PC Hard Case for iPhone 5 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 0.5X Super Wide Angle Lens with Ultraslim Matte PC Hard Case for iPhone 5 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 0.68X Wide Angle and 1.5X Macro Lens with Ultraslim Matte PC Hard Case for iPhone 5 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Detachable Clip-on 180°Fish Eye Lens and Wide Angle with 0.67X Macro Lens for iPhone / iPad
1% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest