English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (159 reviews)
Write a review
  • By BBG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

chegou em muito bom estado e a funcionar corretamente

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tabrizbakirov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

good value,good price, good product. Recommend it

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jason
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

I would give it a five star rating but in the lower part of the screen is kind of fuzzy when you use it but other than that it's awesome I love it and everybody sees it loves it. They always asked me where can I get one and how much are they? When I tell them where how much, they're like shocked at how good of a price it is for that. Thank you very much Miniinthebox

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Orlando Viniciu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Muito Boa, usei a de um amigo e adorei, e agora estou ancioso, aguardando a chegada da lente telescopia.

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Léo Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

Pensei que não chegaria, o prazo de entrega excedeu alguns dias, mais a encomenda chegou em perfeito estado.

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juliana Bcin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Produto entregue no prazo e de boa qualidade! Recomendo.

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilliansowers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Great pic, just what I was looking for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dersh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Great zoom lens! Much better than the build in digital zoom! Pictures are clearer and closer! Highly recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amaraweerapasan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

Worth for the price :) i like the way it works and good quality and i got this form 19 working days !! :) so i recommend this :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

This was great! Works Nice. Recomend this one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
50% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 Universal Clip 0.67X  Wide Angle and Macro and 180° Fisheye Lens
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
10% buyUSD $ 36.99
 8X Telephoto Lens / Fisheye Lens / Wide Angle Add-on Macro Lens Kit with Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
15% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Apexel 4 in 1 2X Telephoto,Fisheye and Macro Lens & 0.65X Wide lens with Clip for iPhone 4/5/6S/6S Plus(Assorted Colors)
20% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest