English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (164 reviews)
Write a review
  • By BBG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

chegou em muito bom estado e a funcionar corretamente

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tabrizbakirov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

good value,good price, good product. Recommend it

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EusebiuVRU
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

Good product.Works nice!worth it .

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jason
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

I would give it a five star rating but in the lower part of the screen is kind of fuzzy when you use it but other than that it's awesome I love it and everybody sees it loves it. They always asked me where can I get one and how much are they? When I tell them where how much, they're like shocked at how good of a price it is for that. Thank you very much Miniinthebox

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

Adorei o produto, o zoom fica muito nítido quando vai fotografar.
Fotografei vários lugares lindos, e registrei essa arranjo de flores em uma floricultura.

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5 6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Orlando Viniciu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Muito Boa, usei a de um amigo e adorei, e agora estou ancioso, aguardando a chegada da lente telescopia.

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jos-talens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Prima ding voor dit geld. Beetje plastic achtig.
Voor de rest een leuke gadget! Miniinthebox echt top

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vladimir-xumuk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

отличный телескоп очень доволен! хорошо увеличивает и фотографирует, правда снизу небольшие круглые затемнения на фотографиях остаются!

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5 6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By It works
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

It works great, but the picture comes out with a circle around it.
That is not really a problem for me, but some might mind that.
So great zoom with a "build in frame"

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5 6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Léo Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

Pensei que não chegaria, o prazo de entrega excedeu alguns dias, mais a encomenda chegou em perfeito estado.

6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest