English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (575 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ruipga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

It fits perfect on 4S. As expected!
Took 2 weeks to arrive to Portugal.
Fantastic prices, fantastic products!
Thank you for the perfect service!

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fitim krasniqi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

looks like professional photos with this lens

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lee rhodes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

this thing is awesome ,at first i was a lil skeptical but it has proven itself to be very great the next thing is a stand and ill be set
the first pic is the phone/camera only no zoom
the second is the lense on with the cam/phone full zoom

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

Value for money great purchase

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2012

Absolutely brilliant!

When I saw this on the site at the price it is, I was somewhat skeptical as to it's quality but oh my have I been surprised!

The actual unit is solid, lightweight and has a lovely soft touch feel to it. The zoom is magnificent and really does provide good photos even in bright sunlight. I could not recommend this highly enough!

Well done Mini in the box for bringing such a superb piece of kit to the masses :-)

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 6x zoom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

not only was the product exactly what I wanted, but the customer service from miniinthe box is unparalled!

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pedro J. Ramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2012

I'm very happy, good product at a great price. Thanks

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Todd Hartlen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

We used this product to film a movie trailer for an international movie trailer festival, AND WON!!!
We are even showcased on their site now! imtf.biz

Here is the video that won
http://vimeo.com/35173798 <<<Video here

No one could tell it was shot on an iPhone and was shocked when they found out LOL

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

MINIINTHEBOX ROCKS!!

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosa McDowell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

Amazing telescope Lense. The case is very stong and the quality of the lens is absolutly perfect.
This product is remarkable and the price is afforable. If you decide to purchase this item you will not go wrong. The focus is great. And this site 'MiniInTheBox" is amazing. Is the most interesting site I have ever shop at.
Come to MiniInTheBox and till you drop. Thank you for the product

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Syed Baddar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2012

Thats amazing product for long distance photos ; good to use for matches attached few photos from top gallery at UAE Cricket Stadium distance was about 200 Meters

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
88% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Detachable 4x Telephoto Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
8% buyUSD $ 18.99
 4x Telephoto Thread Lens with Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 0.67X Wide Angle Detachable Lens with Macro for iPhone 4, 4S
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest