English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (576 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Roidrigo Evanch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

Produto muito bom e a pontualidade e confiabilidade da Mininthebox, indico e continuarei a comprar, site 100% confiável!

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guilherme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Novamente estou maravilhado com a mini in the box, meu telescópio chegou com 18 dias e em ótimo estado, gostei de mais e recomendo muito. Já é a segunda compra minha, falta chegar mais dois produtos!!!!

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudeci Abreu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Perfeito; parabéns ao criador deste produto!
Podia ser perfeito se eu tivesse recebido!!!
Comprei e não foi me entregue!!!

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yssao Yamaguchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Top, muito top mesmo. Nem imaginava ter um desses. Agora posso tirar me fotos.

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabriela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

produto excelente! excelente compra

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AlexSR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Meio complicado de carregar, mas cumpre o que promete.

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RICARDO GODOY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

ACHEI UMA BOA IDÉDIA E BEM PRÁTICO O TELESCÓPIO.

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rejan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

comprei este produto e estou ansioso por ele

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tema-solist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

При фото надо использовать штатив. А так мне не сильно понравилось, т.к. руки трясутся. Он ничего особенного не делает как увеличивает, а качество одно и тоже...
Зум-объектив на iPhone удобная вещь для тех, кто часто снимает что-то издали, ожидания были оправданы насчет него.

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ruipga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

It fits perfect on 4S. As expected!
Took 2 weeks to arrive to Portugal.
Fantastic prices, fantastic products!
Thank you for the perfect service!

Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
88% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Detachable 4x Telephoto Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
8% buyUSD $ 18.99
 4x Telephoto Thread Lens with Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 0.67X Wide Angle Detachable Lens with Macro for iPhone 4, 4S
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest