English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Monika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2017

Excellent light effect. Works great and I like it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrnekminnit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

how to install payware aircraft from disk onto fsx steamhow to install payware aircraft from disk onto fsx steamhow to install payware aircraft from disk onto fsx steam

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angel.9119
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

It's really wonderful and practical
Recommend to buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Nice gadget for the price. No documentation included, but not much to control anyway. Provided with a small 16Gb USB key with sample songs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by madmailman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

its cool but didnt come with instructions so dont no if i can down load my own music

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergermoreau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

J'ai reçu le produit tel que convenue. Le tout fonctionne très bien. Il est merveilleux pour agrémenter un party. Ou mettre de la couleur dans nos vie. Les adolescents et les adultes vont admirer ce produit. Serge

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CARLOS A LOPEZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2016

RECIBIDO CONFORME GRACIAS - Rgb 6x3w llevó mp3 cristal fiesta disco club de dj pub bola mágica luz laser de la etapa AC100-240V

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zep.r
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

objets recu impeccable ,produit conforme ,emballage tres bien realisé , colis bonne protection ,bravo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilia_amaral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

Ótimo produto, muito lindo. Só o controle remoto veio com defeito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desperados34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

vendeur serieux et rapide merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest