English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this light on December 12, it was shipped in December 14, and I received it on December 23. That's only seven working days; significantly less than the 1020 working days estimated, so well done, MITB. Excellent delivery time.

I was one of the lucky ones to get this in the Christmas sale for 90% off, so I got it for the really good price of only 83 cents. Imagine including delivery!!!

It's exactly as described on the MITB web page. It's the same shape and size as a regular milk glass (made of plastic), with a white plastic insert that hides the batteries. It takes 3 AAA batteries (not included), and you insert them from underneath. Just like the pictures on the MITB web page, there are several different colours, blending into each other as the colour changes.

The box is the same too, except my box doesn't have cutouts for the ears and feet like shown on MITB's page. Also, unlike the MITB description, when you tip the glass over it doesn't switch off, but that's not a big deal.

So... in summary, nice quirky product, really good price, and free delivery. Nice one, MITB!

Glowing Milk Cup Design 7 Colors Changing Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA) Glowing Milk Cup Design 7 Colors Changing Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel911
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

So beautiful, soothing light, and Works fine! Its the second time I buy one, kids love it! I too!

Glowing Milk Cup Design 7 Colors Changing Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Buen producto, se ilumina y cambia de color, hace todo lo que describe el anuncio. El pedido tarda sobre mes y medio desde que lo pides y en buenas condiciones.

Glowing Milk Cup Design 7 Colors Changing Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA) Glowing Milk Cup Design 7 Colors Changing Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sna16091995
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

very very very super and nice item and this mini in the box are vry good and genesis....thank u very much....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sashabelle30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

cool nightlight... kids love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rizwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!! VERY BRITHNESS LAMP NICE..........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ABDULLAHSNA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kakmiim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Very beatiful. It brighten my home. Thanks MTB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valeria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2012

Nice Glasses!! My friends (it was a gift) really loved them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Glowing Milk Cup Design 7 Colors Changing Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Coway The Unbreakable Colorful Nightlight Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Bunny Shaped Colorful LED Night Light
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Coway Luminous Music Projection Magic Wand
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Coway The Fox Cats Colorful LED Nightlight
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Color-changing Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA, Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3pcs Colorful Butterfly LED Nightlight
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LED lamp, conch lamp, colorful wall lamp, 24-key remote control lamp, colorful wall lamp, night light, bar lights
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Starry Night Sky Projector Colorful LED Night Light (Random Color,Powered by 3 AA Battery)
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Coway Love Mi Rabbits Colorful LED Nightlight Lamp
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Authentic Quality LED Luminous Earpick Small Gifts(Random Color)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flicker Hairpin Optical Fiber Design Plastic Night Light (1pcs, Random Color)
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Colorful Candle Shape Flame ABS LED Night Light for Festival Christmas Halloween
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest