English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (198 reviews)
Write a review
  • By julia.lee30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

This is super excellent for me when I come home late from work. Our path is very dark and now I can see perfectly and have my keys ready at the door!
The response from customer service was quite fast and I really appreciate that.
I'm giving one to each of my neighbors and ordering more!

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Klemen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

I bought 4 of them and gave them to my family and friends. I can't believe that such a small and cheap object can make people so happy :) I'm purchasing more of them for my other friends and one for myself :)

By the way, they are really cute and of good quality.

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Výborné, opravdu skvěle svítí, Na klíče když v noci hledáte klíčovou dírku naprosto SUPER.

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabricio_a201
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Muito bom produto
gostei
só a entrega é demorada

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Роман
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Как раз пошел на связку с ключами. Маленький светит ярко. Заметил странность: даже если переключатель не включать, а просто надавить на брелок по центру, то он тоже светится, что кстати тоже удобно))

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small) 7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patriotmaxim81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

заказал себе черный для ключей на авто т.к. нет подсветки замка зажигания. маленький легкий фонарик. светил не очень ярко разобрал внутри 2 батарейки плоские как монетки. одна сдохла я её выкинул. оставил 1 сейчас светит ярче

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ZTE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

20円で購入。
押しているときにだけ灯火するLEDライト。
長く押していると指が痛くなるだろう。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rmendoz7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

Pocket size bright light. Lightweight for keychain also.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

all ok perfect i like this web site you always happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dealsurfer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

simple, light and useful. Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest