English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (189 reviews)
Write a review
  • By julia.lee30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

This is super excellent for me when I come home late from work. Our path is very dark and now I can see perfectly and have my keys ready at the door!
The response from customer service was quite fast and I really appreciate that.
I'm giving one to each of my neighbors and ordering more!

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Klemen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

I bought 4 of them and gave them to my family and friends. I can't believe that such a small and cheap object can make people so happy :) I'm purchasing more of them for my other friends and one for myself :)

By the way, they are really cute and of good quality.

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Výborné, opravdu skvěle svítí, Na klíče když v noci hledáte klíčovou dírku naprosto SUPER.

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Роман
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

Как раз пошел на связку с ключами. Маленький светит ярко. Заметил странность: даже если переключатель не включать, а просто надавить на брелок по центру, то он тоже светится, что кстати тоже удобно))

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small) 7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patriotmaxim81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

заказал себе черный для ключей на авто т.к. нет подсветки замка зажигания. маленький легкий фонарик. светил не очень ярко разобрал внутри 2 батарейки плоские как монетки. одна сдохла я её выкинул. оставил 1 сейчас светит ярче

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabricio_a201
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Muito bom produto
gostei
só a entrega é demorada

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ZTE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

20円で購入。
押しているときにだけ灯火するLEDライト。
長く押していると指が痛くなるだろう。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rmendoz7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

Pocket size bright light. Lightweight for keychain also.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

all ok perfect i like this web site you always happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dealsurfer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

simple, light and useful. Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
42% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Multicolored Rainbow LED Keychain Flashlights (7-Pack, 2xCR2016)
17% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini Pig 2 LEDs Flashlight White (3*AG3 Included)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Made-in-Japan Nichia 35000mcd LED Super Flashlight Keychains (2-Pack)
4% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Smiley Shape LED Keychain Flashlight
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black Flashlight Keychain 22000mcd 10-pack
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Banana Shape Led Keychain (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.19
 7-color Changing 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LED White Light Mini Flashlight Keychain (2xCR2016, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.19
 Focused LED Flashlight Keychain White (5-Keychain)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 3 in 1 UV Detector + Laser Keychain + LED Keychain - Black
1% buyUSD $ 5.89
 S003 1-Mode 7-LED White Light Keychain Flashlight (4xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Police 1-Mode LED Flashlight with Hand Strap (50LM, 1xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Android Robot Style Keychain w/2-Blue LEDs/Sound Effect(3xAG10, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Rechargeable Solar ABS 3-LED Keychains(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini LED Flashlight Keychain with Tripod
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Bright 7-LED Flashlight Torch Keychain (4xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 5-LED White Light Keychain Mini Flashlight (4xLR44, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 2-in-1 Red Laser + LED White Light Mini Flashlight Keychain (3xLR41)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Red Laser with 3-LED Flashlight (White Light, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small, 10-pack)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Solar Powered White Light 3-LED Keychain Flashlight (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Strawberry Shaped Led Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 2.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest