English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (199 reviews)
Write a review
  • By julia.lee30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

This is super excellent for me when I come home late from work. Our path is very dark and now I can see perfectly and have my keys ready at the door!
The response from customer service was quite fast and I really appreciate that.
I'm giving one to each of my neighbors and ordering more!

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Klemen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

I bought 4 of them and gave them to my family and friends. I can't believe that such a small and cheap object can make people so happy :) I'm purchasing more of them for my other friends and one for myself :)

By the way, they are really cute and of good quality.

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Výborné, opravdu skvěle svítí, Na klíče když v noci hledáte klíčovou dírku naprosto SUPER.

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabricio_a201
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Muito bom produto
gostei
só a entrega é demorada

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Роман
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Как раз пошел на связку с ключами. Маленький светит ярко. Заметил странность: даже если переключатель не включать, а просто надавить на брелок по центру, то он тоже светится, что кстати тоже удобно))

7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small) 7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ZTE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

20円で購入。
押しているときにだけ灯火するLEDライト。
長く押していると指が痛くなるだろう。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rmendoz7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

Pocket size bright light. Lightweight for keychain also.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

all ok perfect i like this web site you always happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dealsurfer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

simple, light and useful. Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

good item, good service,fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 10mm Focused LED Flashlight Keychain Assorted Colors 5-Pack
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black Flashlight Keychain 22000mcd 10-pack
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 LED Keychain Flashlight White 22000mcd (Mega 50-pack)
3% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Key Chain Flashlights LED 1 Mode 50 Lumens Super Light / Compact Size / Small Size Others CR2016 Others , Red Plastic
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Owl Style 2-LED Blue Light Flashlight Keychain - Brown + White + Orange (Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Key Chain Flashlights LED 1 Mode Lumens 5mm Lamp AG3 Everyday Use - Others ABS
6% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Key Chain Flashlights LED 1 Mode Lumens Others LR41 Everyday Use - Others , Yellow Plastic
7% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Owl Keychain with LED Flashlight and Sound Effects
9% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Key Chain Flashlights LED 1 Mode Lumens 5mm Lamp AG13 Everyday Use - Others ABS
10% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Key Chain Flashlights 1 Mode Lumens Others CR2032 Everyday Use - Others , Pink / White / Multi-Colored Plastic
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Key Chain Flashlights LED 1 Mode Lumens Others LR44 Others , Green / Yellow Plastic
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Key Chain Flashlights LED 1 Mode Lumens Adjustable Focus Others LR44 Others , Blue Aluminum alloy
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest