English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (322 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mr_stouncold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

Отличный протектор,хорошо клеиться. Хорошо видно через него экран на планшете.Также не теряются свойства сенсора. Так же посылка была хорошо запакована,протектор в пути не помялся. Я качеством остался полностью доволен.Оценка 5 из 5 баллов.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilsonsierrasanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

es el tamaño ideal para la tablet hp slate 7 plus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camea2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Пленка чуть великовата оказалась для моего 7 дюймового планшета, но я не опечалилась этим, а просто слегка подрезала ее и все стало нормально.
Вообщем, довольна.
Посылка шла 34 дня, все хорошо упаковано. Всем спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marusyagribkova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Приехала на твердом картоне, сама пленка довольно плотная, зеркальная.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by masquelierjp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

I'm satisfed of this item perfect for my tablet . Easy to fix .Very good purchase .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jncbabbs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

A+ Transaction As Far As Price And Quality Go How Ever The Super Saver Shipping Took A Month And A Half To Receive My Order And Then Your Supposed "Rewards" You Do Not Receive Until You Review Each Product Ordered!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dkyapa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

Super quality..very cheap compared to local. nicely packed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzzie38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Exactly as described in the photo and fits perfectly. I would definitely recommend this to others ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rebecarivas131
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

haven't used it right now
so I guess its okay

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacoby_papa_roach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Good quality screen protectors. Just as good as a name brand screen protector, just doesn't have the huge price tag. Great buy. I recommend this to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest