English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by lopes.niedja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Apesar de pagar R$ 150,00 de tributos, ainda valeu a pena comprar! Soft box distribui a luz de forma elegante, fácil de montar e transportar. Material muito bom mesmo. Farei outra compra.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chesco.bcn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

this softbox is big enough for anyone and the fihishing touches are well done. I haven't seen any loose thread.
at first I thought that the difussing surface wasn't big enough for the softbox size, but then I just tightened it to the edges and it was perfect.
the carrying bag says its size, so if you've got different sizes it's a good way to recognize them.

For the time being I'm quite glad with it. After a few times using it surelly I'll buy another one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jryderinfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

The softbox was what i expected, and it works great with my current setup. I use it together with a speedlight.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kannabiskool
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

very good for outdoor work and study, I highly recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivier.pelti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Très satisfait, très facile à mettre en place, il a son étui de rangement, prends de place une fois plié, il fait bien son boulot

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mario_sergi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

produto de qualidade, muito bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joan.staels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Tevreden over deze unieke softbox. Werkt goed met radiotriggers, niet met infrarood of lichtsignalen van ttl draadloze flitssystemen. Compact op te bergen en snel op te zetten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanpierre.vincendet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Très bon produit vendu à un prix très intéressant !!! Très proche dans la qualité d'un matériel pro beaucoup plus cher !!!
Bon complément en éclairage de studio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 70 x 70cm Speedlight Flash Diffuser Reflective Umbrella Softbox
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 23.00
 Dengpin® Leather Protective Camera Case Oil Skin with Shoulder Strap for Olympus OM-D E-M10 with 14-42mm Lens
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dengpin® Leather Protective Camera Case Bag Cover Litchi Pattern Charging Style for Samsung NX3000
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Photography Backdrops Vinyl Studio Props Photo Background for Baby Child 5x7ft
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 24" 2 in1 silver golden disc collapsible Reflector 60cm
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Photography Backdrops Vinyl Studio Props Photo Background for Baby Child 5x7ft
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Mini Camera Soft Light Cover (White)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Light Room Photo Studio 9 Photography Lighting Tent Kit Backdrop Cube Mini Box
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 43" 5-in-1 Light Mulit Collapsible disc Reflector 110cm
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 5*7ft Big Photography Background Backdrop Classic Fashion Wood Wooden Floor for Studio Professional Photographer
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Photography Backdrops Vinyl Studio Props Photo Background for Baby Child 5x7ft
11% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Photography Backdrops Vinyl Studio Props Photo Background for Baby Child 5x7ft
12% buyUSD $ 18.99
 24" 5-in-1 Light Mulit Collapsible disc Reflector 60cm
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest