English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (55 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by johngriswold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2017

Haven't started the project yet, but this is going to be instrumental.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerrits1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2016

Module has a LED for when the relay is on. The input pin is active low ground. All pins are clearly marked. I ordered this with 9 other items and had the Express Expedited shipping. It took 1 day to get my order out and another 12 days to receive in at my United States address. Very happy with product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by N
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

Works well. Note that JD-VCC should have 12V and NOT be connected to VCC if using for example Arduino 5V. The jumper that is mounted at delivery should be removed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mdeck1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2016

This is a great little relay board. It is saving me a ton of money and reducing the size of what I was going to put together by 50 to 60 percent. I have been referring people to miniinthebox and lightinthebox since I discovered them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nariviera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Huge! Lots of control. Good for a big room!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niceforo.mauro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

this relay module works very well and I have now bought many with various orders. I will use them int eh control panel of my model train layout, for power routing and turnout switching

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tim_h_1901
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Virker perfekt. LED viser hvilke relæer der er trukket. Input og output adskilt af optokobler.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cesare.marini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2016

Perfettamente funzionanti senza nessun problema di interfacciamento alla scheda. Gestione rapida e facile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaomribeiro393
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2016

Produto recebido com sucesso. Parabéns, chegou dentro do prazo estabelecido, 100% rastreável, ótimo preço e o produto chegou intacto! Muito bom, gostei!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tulionunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2016

Muito bom!!Chegou de acordo com esperado!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 8-Channel 12V Relay Module for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 4 CH Relay Module with Optocoupler 5V for PIC AVR DSP ARM for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1M Black Heat Shrink Tubing - Five Size Pack (0.8/1.5/2.5/3.5/4.5mm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12V 4-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 12V 2-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Double Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Screw Shield V2 Terminal Expansion Boards for Arduino - Red (2 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2 Channel 5V High Level Trigger Relay Module for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 I2C DS1307 Real Time Clock Module for (For Arduino) Tiny RTC 2560 UNO R3
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12V 4-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Female to Female Color Ribbon Flat Cable Jumper Dupont 40-Wire 1P-1P 2.54mm for (For Arduino)(20cm)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DIY  Stainless Steel Temperature Sensor Probe - Black
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 28YBT-48 DC 5V Stepper Motor with ULN2003 Driver
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Type-T GPIO Expansion Board Accessory for Raspberry Pi B+ - Red
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 OV7670 300KP VGA Camera Module for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5V Relay Module for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12V 8-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 8-Channel 5V Relay Module Board for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 DC 3~40V to DC 1.5~35V Voltage Step Down Transformer Module
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 8-Channel Relay Module Board w/ Optocoupler Isolation (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 38KHz (For Arduino) Compatible IR Infrared Transmitter Module
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2000W SCR Voltage Regulator Module / Dimming / Motor Speed Controller / Thermostat
8% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest