English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (53 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Antonello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Ottimo per la ricarica e per mantenere in ordine la console Wii con remote control e nanchuck. La base è carina con due luci blu ai lati, poco ingombrante e permette un raffreddamento della console grazie al ventilatore incorporato che può essere attivato con un interruttore. In aggiunta due batterie ricaricabili di ricambio.

8-in-1 Wii Dock/Stand/Charger for Wii with Two Rechargeable Battery Packs 8-in-1 Wii Dock/Stand/Charger for Wii with Two Rechargeable Battery Packs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emabox34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

Great! Very good.

8-in-1 Wii Dock/Stand/Charger for Wii with Two Rechargeable Battery Packs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alessandro13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

Merce ottima un po' lenti con le spedizioni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ryoma1977
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Come prodotto non è male, ha un bella linea e i led blu danno un tocco di classe.
Il materiale con cui è costruito mi sembra abbastanza robusto, la cosa che non capisco è la necessita di inserire due pile stilo per far funzionare led e ventola aggiuntiva di raffreddamento.
Altra pecca è la ricarica delle batterie, a volte funziona e a volte no.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helen Connolly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

I must say, the price and quality on this product is the best. I did have the same one many years ago and glad someone still had it. it's like a storage case for not only the Wii but your batteries and also the Wii Tower. It's organized and keeps them from being broken. I would recommend this to any one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

Útil,único, comodo y perfecto para una organizacion ideal de la Wii y sus mandos. Estaba deseando encontrar una con calidad-precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ManuVale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2012

Prodotto bello prezzo ottimo ma,non sempre prende bene la batteria x caricarla è un pò rumoroso con la ventola accesa e nn riesco a farci stare il nunchuck .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tmthytrw@aol.co
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

Thank-you for the help with my order. Although I didn't receive it I will be ordering it again. Thank you for the quick refund.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz Claudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2012

Produto muito bom, entrega dentro do prazo, tudo certo, pode confiar...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cesar Cruz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2012

No es compatible con Wii Motion, por lo que se tiene que desenenchufar para cargar las baterias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest