English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (53 reviews)
Write a review
  • By emabox34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

Great! Very good.

8-in-1 Wii Dock/Stand/Charger for Wii with Two Rechargeable Battery Packs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Ottimo per la ricarica e per mantenere in ordine la console Wii con remote control e nanchuck. La base è carina con due luci blu ai lati, poco ingombrante e permette un raffreddamento della console grazie al ventilatore incorporato che può essere attivato con un interruttore. In aggiunta due batterie ricaricabili di ricambio.

8-in-1 Wii Dock/Stand/Charger for Wii with Two Rechargeable Battery Packs 8-in-1 Wii Dock/Stand/Charger for Wii with Two Rechargeable Battery Packs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anika
  • Feb 16, 2009

FEATURED REVIEW

this item is awesome!!! helps alot, keeps ur wii cool, batteries charged, nd everything organized when ur done playing!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helen Connolly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

I must say, the price and quality on this product is the best. I did have the same one many years ago and glad someone still had it. it's like a storage case for not only the Wii but your batteries and also the Wii Tower. It's organized and keeps them from being broken. I would recommend this to any one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tmthytrw@aol.co
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

Thankyou for the help with my order. Although I didn't receive it I will be ordering it again. Thank you for the quick refund.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

Great! My kids were burning through batteries. Now we charge over night and can keeping going all day long. Will pay for itself in no time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2011

great solution for having all wii stuff well organized and, most af all, never run out of batteries!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nelle
  • Jun 13, 2011

Very good product. Faster delivery than expected. Very pleased. I would buy from this site again.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2011

The 8 in 1 wii stand is great. I bought two. One for my house and one for my Grandson. He is very happy to have it at both houses, he can play for hours and no problems. Wonderful product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose Santos
  • Apr 12, 2011

This product is very nice. I recomend.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest