English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (81 reviews)
Write a review
  • By redhead-_25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zinnrg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

As always, as described. Works fine, simple install. Quick shipping (to USA). You will hear the power turbine a little, to be expected.

By the way the square shape will give better water coverage than the same size round.
I originally had a round one and prefer the square.

I did have to return it due to an LED problem. A very painless process and didn't cost me anything and happened quite fast considering the distance. Customer service was excellent.

Have never had a problem with all the things I purchased. Watches worth the asking prices.
Good people to work with.
Getting some hand held units.
Got them and both work fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By floyd03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

Roba je odlicna kao na slici .
Pereporuka za sve kupce.
Odlicna saradnja

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A.A.Ramirez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

The led light shower work great. The only thing that happen it flashes from blue to red continually but you have to making it that you have make it hotter or colder. But I will recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Excelent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Very good quality prodcut it fits perfect on my sbathroom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great product
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

Product was received was promised. Installation is easy and result is beautiful. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

the delivery was quick. the installation was also easy
the leds work according to temperature. i would recommend
this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdulaziz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

The led light shower work great. The only thing that happen it flashes from blue to red continually but you have to making it that you have make it hotter or colder. But I will recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ajheir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

received thanks and the time for the deliver was also good... thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nick,
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

I really enjoy my new shower led head , the colors are great an it's a big shower head tht covers ur whole body . Only bad about this shower head is a lil noise but not bad,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 8-inch 12-LED Square Ceiling Shower Head (Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 40.99
 A Grade ABS Chrome  Color Changing LED Shower Head Rain Shower
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 8 Inch A Grade ABS Chrome Finish LED Rain Shower Head Colorful Changing Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Water Powered Color Changing  ABS LED Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3-Color Temperature Sensitive LED Color Changing Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 ABS Water Powered Color Changing LED Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Color-changing Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Water Flow Power Generation Gradual Color Changing LED Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 A Grade ABS Chrome  Color Changing LED Shower Head Rain Shower
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Flicker Hairpin Optical Fiber Design Plastic Night Light (1pcs, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 BRELONG Motion Activated Toilet Nightlight, LED Toilet Light Bathroom Washroom
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 A Grade ABS Chrome Temperature Control Heat Sensor Color Changing LED Shower Head Rain Shower
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Temperature Control Led Shower Head Sprinkler Waterfall Handheld Douche with 2 Adjustable Mode
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Celebrate Christmas Party
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3-Color ABS Temperature Detectable LED Color Changing Hand Shower
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Flash Grow Stick Cyan Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sound and Music Activated EL Visualizer VU-Spectrum Dancer T-shirt (2*AAA)
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Coway Colorful Decompression LED Alarm Clock Nightlight
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 6X3W RGB LED MP3 DJ Club Pub Disco Party Crystal Magic Ball Stage Laser Light(AC100-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 LED lamp, conch lamp, colorful wall lamp, 24-key remote control lamp, colorful wall lamp, night light, bar lights
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Celebrate Christmas Festival
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 8-inch 12-LED Square Acrylic Ceiling Shower Head (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 45.99
 8 Inch Chrome Colorful  LED Shower Head Rain Shower
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 8-inch 12-LED Round Ceiling Shower Head (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 45.99
 3-inch 6–LED Shower Head (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ABS LED Color Changing Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 ABS Color Negative Ion Shower Flower Head (Monochrome)(Optional Color)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 7 Colors LED Light Romantic Handheld  Water Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Visual 3D Skull Color-changing LED Decoration USB Table Lamp Colorful Gift Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Visual 3D Ribbon Model Mood Atmosphere LED Decoration USB Table Lamp Colorful Gift Night Light(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest