English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by pelissier.karine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2016

Great case! Bought it for my husband who uses his tablet for work and he loves it. Sturdy and at the same time easy to use.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aantoniofonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

Excelente serviço, ótimo produto, entrega dentro da estimativa apesar de ser época natalícia, fiquei cliente. Parabéns pela vossa organização

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fidelis.thiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2015

Super satisfeito com o produto e chegou com 2 meses!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielgego
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Recomendo, como esperado, produto bom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lgpaschoal
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

Excelente produto recomendo. Capa magnética , bom apoio para leitura.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by telmako
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

todo perfecto tal como aparecia fenomenal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolienvandamme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Impeccable, très contente de cet achat, je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergiorat23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

Demora para chegar, mas o produto é de boa qualidade!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baia.bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Good quality. Exactly like in the pictures. I'm happy with my choice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shy Bear™ 8 Inch Magnet Leather Cover Stand Case for LG Gpad G Pad V480 Tablet
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Solid Matte Protective Shell for MacBook AIR11.6/13.3 Air/13.3 Retina/13.3 Pro
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Universal 360 Degree Rotate Leather Case Cover Stand for Android Tablet 8" inch Tab Case
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shy Bear™ Magnet Leather Cover Case for Amazon New Kindle (Kindle 7th) 6 Inch Ereader
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shy Bear™ 8 Inch Leather Cover Stand Case for Asus Memo Pad 8 ME581C Tablet Assorted Color
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 New Decal Marbling Case for MacBook AIR11.6/13.3 Air/13.3 Retina/13.3 Pro
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 11.6 13.3 14.1 15.4 Inch Candy Colors Laptop Cover Sleeves Shakeproof Case for Macbook/Dell/HP/Sony/Surface,etc
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The New Stickers Rainbow Water Case for MacBook AIR11.6/13.3 Air/13.3 Retina/13.3 Pro
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Metallic Protective Shell for MacBook AIR11.6/13.3 Air/13.3 Retina/13.3 Pro
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 The New Material Solid PU Computer Bag for MacBook AIR11.6/13.3 Air/13.3 Retina/13.3 Pro
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 13/15inch Universal Laptop Bag Air Macbook Pro Bag
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Soft PU Leather for Microsoft Surface3  10.8\'\'
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Leather Case For Tablet 360 Degree Rotate Leather Case Cover Stand for Universal Android Tablet 7" inch 3-berna
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest