English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by babafrancis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

Excellent service,speedy delivery,good customer care response overall service is excellent.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomascavanaugh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Great Product, my Grandson loves it very much. Great Christ mas Present.
This product is great for a young child. Toys are for ChristmasGreat Christmas gift for my Granddaughter. Good toys for a young girl.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petra.peranic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Great verity of dresses. Easy to dress and undress. Great colors. For all kinds of occasions ... My doter loved it!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alla_valueva81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

Заказ ждала долго, но при получении не было разочарования. Наряды пошиты качественно, практически все как на картинках, некоторые не совпадают, но это не столь важно. Жаль туфельки были только в наряде с брюками, но возможно их с платьями и не должно быть. В общем, я довольна! А дочка просто счастлива! Теперь у ее куколок есть новые наряды! Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Talpo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

(attenzione: ho letto che qualcuno si aspettava che ci fossero anche le bambole nella confezione: non è così, ci sono, ovviamente, solo i vestiti.
Compatibilissimi con le Barbie, mia figlia ne è rimasta molto contenta!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pakifrodo2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

todo en perfecto estado y una calidad de 10
volvere a comprar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pha-w@online.no
  • Dec 02, 2015

Jeg skal ikke ha DENNE VAREN.

hILSEN wESTBØ.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephanie.vichy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Large choix de tenue, et de très bonne qualité.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.senni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

veramente bellissimi e fatti bene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anita.mersland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

veldig fint greit variert barbietøy,min datter ble fornøyd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Princess Costumes For Barbie Doll Dresses Skirts Tops Pants For Girl's Doll Toy
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stockings Leg Warmer For Barbie Doll Pants Stockings For Girl\'s Doll Toy
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Princess Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dresses Dress For Barbie Doll Dress For Girl\'s Doll Toy
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dresses Dresses For Barbie Doll Dress For Girl\'s Doll Toy
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Princess Dress For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Princess Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Princess Shoes For Barbie Doll Shoes For Girl\'s Doll Toy
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding More Accessories For Barbie Doll Necklace For Girl\'s Doll Toy
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Casual Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
10% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest