English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (87 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by keksik_o
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

они просто космос) рекомендую)
всё аккуратно запечатали, и даже по несколько раз, так что всё дошло в целости! Спасибо!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mullingarpixie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Got this for my daughter she was very happy with it great selection of colours

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

i love it very beautiful, i like the quality and color, will buy more for sure !!! very nice intem! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shirleymayo13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

great thank you
well packed xxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nazia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

Although miniinthebox says 35 business days, it took 28 days for the package to reach me. Received only 2 out of the 11 palletes that i ordered. Will have to wait for another eternity to receive the rest i guess, and to make things worse, one of the pallets were damaged. Very dissapointed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by psmoronechka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

шикарный набор!заказывала с большой скидкой,очень довольна

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by idgi4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

прекрасные тени,хорошо наносятся,цвет нормальный,не скатываются

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nik060789
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

Замечательный сайт всегда очень качественные и недорогие товары, с очень хорошей доставкой и замечательной работой службы поддержки! Советую покупать именно здесь!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Romulo b.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

otimo produto, dei de presente para minha irmã e ela amou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ianaac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Adorei a seleção de cores! A textura e pigmentação são muito bons!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Matte 88 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 1Pc Shimmer Matte Natural Fashion Eye Shadow Make Up Light Eyeshadow Cosmetics Set With Brush 10 Colors Novo Eye Makeup Palette
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pcs Hot Fashion Branded Makeup Waterproof 12 Color Glitter Shimmer Make Up Colors Nude Pigments Professional Eyeshadow Palette
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1PCS Shimmer Waterproof Eyeshadow Pencil 1 Pc Naked Smoky Eye Makeup Eye Shadow Pencil Bronzer
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 9 Colors Eyeshadow Palette Women Diamond Bright Shining Colorful Makeup Eye Shadow Flash Glitter Make Up Set With Brush
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1Pcs 12Color Pigment Bronzer Glitter Matte Eye Shadow Brand Cosmetics Eyes Makeup Naked Palette Nude Eyeshadow Kit
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs 28 Professional Natural Pigment Matte Eyeshadow Pallet For Women Nude Make Up Palette Cosmetic Shimmer Makeup Eye Shadow Palette
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 40 Color Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Pressed powder Normal Daily Makeup Brush
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 78 Colors 3in1 Professional 60 Eyeshadow 12 Lipstick 6 Blusher Makeup Cosmetic Palette with Mirror&2 Sponge Applicator
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 1Pcs  6 Colors Eyeshadow Palette Glamorous Smokey Eye Shadow Makeup Makeup Kit
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 6 Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Normal Daily Makeup
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1Pcs 20 Colors Pigment Glitter Eye Shadow Powder Palette Naked Makeup Shimmery Sexy Smokey Eyes Mineral Eyeshadow Palette
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1Pcs Shimmer And Shine Eyeshadow Palette Makeup Highlighter Palette
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest