English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ounce_of_desi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

great retro controller, connecting to different devices requires a differemt method to turn it on but it does connect to everything

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matthew_getz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

I have been using for the past few weeks to play SNES games on my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 and it has been working perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paul.vining
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Great little controller, easy to pair and really multi platform. Brings back memories

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by redkulaid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Solid so far. Seems to be what I wanted with a retro controller, without spending to much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eoughu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Love it! Works and feels great! Very high quality for the price, thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 80sgamer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

It feels just like the original NES controller but with a modern twist! From the front label to the rubber start and select buttons, this thing feels wonderful to hold in my hands.

My only (minor) issue is the DPad. It feels squishier than the original and takes some getting used to at first. Thankfully it doesn't make contact with all 4 directions, which most other NES controllers I purchased seem to have and can be really annoying when playing intense games.

I'm currently very happy with this controller. I highly recommend it if you're an old school gamer and love the look and feel of the original NES controller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thewarklaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Decent blue tooth device. Worked pretty well with my android. Decent response and the instructions were pretty simple. I would recommend this with android action games. I like the Nintendo retro look too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renantaylan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

It came without box :(
Still good to remembering old time i love it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joelmmarini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2017

Produto com um acabamento maravilhoso. Funciona perfeitamente e de forma muito simples. Ótimo para jogatinas no celular ou mesmo no pc, relembrando os bons tempos doa jogos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lugar_1968
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Excelente para jugar en cmputadoraaaaaaaaa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 8BITDO NES 30th Anniversary GamePad Controller for IOS/Android/Mac OS/Windows
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 30.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 IPEGA PG-9023 Telescopic Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller Gamepad for iPhone iPod iPad iOS System Samsung Galaxy Note HTC LG Android Tablet PC
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Remote Controller Gamepad for 3D VR Glasses  iPhone iPad Ebook Tablet PC TV
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Portable Mini Mobile Game Joystick Handle
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gamepad Stand for Wireless Bluetooth Controller Android Smart Phone(3.5"-6.0")
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 IPEGA PG-9068 Bluetooth Controller Gamepad for Android/IOS/iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung/HTC/MOTO
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Controller Gamepad for 3D VR CASE Glasses/ iPhone IOS/Android
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 PG-9037 Wireless Bluetooth Controller Android Gamepad for Android/ iOS iPhone /Tablet PC /TV Box/VR
9% buyUSD $ 29.99
 051 Bluetooth Mobile Game Handle Compatible With iOS Android XinYou VR 3 d Glasses to Remote Control
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 8bitdo the Smallest Wireless Controller Red
11% buyUSD $ 11.99
 iPEGA Multi-Media Bluetooth Controller for Video Games(White)
12% buyUSD $ 27.99
 8 Bitodo Zero Small Handle Blue
13% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest