English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Super, doručeno za méně než měsíc po odeslání, funguje výborně. Rychlost zápisu cca 5MB/s, čtení cca 20MB/s. Určitě doporučuji.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Taylor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2016

O produto é legal e bonito! Divertido com as crianças e pratico para usar!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avart2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2016

Внутри Кингстон флешка. В компьютере так показывает. Спасибо!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tridi200
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

muy bueno el producto seguimos con ustedes trabajando saludos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Pen muy monito. capacidad real.
bueno calidad de velocidad lectura/escritura.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juandomingoay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Muy bonito pen drive. Entregado en tiempo y forma. Le ha gustado mucho a mi mujer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by practicasimeq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Recibido correctamente, ademas despues de problemas con otros pendrives de esta web, de los que siempre me devolvieron el dinero, este es totalmente correcto. Verificado. La capacidad es real.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katrijn.dk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

Exactly what the pics show and the ad promises. I got the exact product I was expecting, and am very happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Ottimi prodotto tutto come da descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Pen com um estilo diferente e que acaba por ter a sua piada, pelo menos não há muitas iguais. Funcional

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest