English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (133 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by anael29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

parfait comme toujours. Délais raisonnable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ofgsilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Recomendo a todos, produto muito bom e loja confiavel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Terryx100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

Just a cheap 8GB USB 2.0 flash drive in the shape of a guitar. Awesome! \m/
Bought this as a present for my metalhead stepdad and he loves it!
And I am thinking of getting one or a few for myself as well.
One thing to watch out for: The neck of the guitar is a bit flexible and might break off somewhat easily if you're not careful.
€3 for an 8GB USB flash drive isn't a bad deal at all, specially not when it comes in such a nice shape too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inkstoredr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

perfette, tutte funzionanti, nessun problema.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mumisbest213
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

When i saw this little beauty, I instantly fell in love with it as have all my friends after seeing it with me! Can't seem to want to put it down!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aziz.1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

Condition: Excellent
Delivery Time: Acceptable
Matching the photo and description.
Overall: Acceptable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 8GB USB
  • Jan 02, 2016

It's an amazing guitar USB 2.0 flash drive it has 8GB in memory. and I adviser you to buy it .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heni.jordan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Looks as described, works fine. Very slow delivery thou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roox_xi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

perfect i love it so perfect for my friend it.s absolutety designed for him i so love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eng.zuhair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

very Nice ...... good quality and price ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 8GB Electric Guitar USB 2.0 Flash Drive
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.29
 Wooden Guitar USB Flash Drive Disk 16GB USB 2.0 Gift Pen Drive
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 ZPK32 16GB Video Game Handle USB 2.0 Flash Memory Drive U Stick
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 8GB Camera Rubber USB2.0 Flash Drive Disk
1% buyUSD $ 6.79
 16G Mini Piano Shaped USB Flash Drive
1% buyUSD $ 4.59
 ZP 32GB Hand Pattern Metal Style USB Flash Pen Drive
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 16GB Electric Vehicle Rubber USB2.0 Flash Drive Disk
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Cartoon Musical Note Model 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Pen Drive
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 ZP Cartoon Deer Character USB Flash Drive 16GB
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 16GB Game Horse Rubber USB2.0 Flash Drive Disk
1% buyUSD $ 7.29
 Cartoon Plastic Paris Tower 8GB USB2.0 High-Speed Flash Drive U Disk Memory Stick
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SSK SFD128 16GB USB3.0 Flash Pen Drive Metal Original Waterproof
2% buyUSD $ 5.79
 ZP Cartoon Slipper Character USB Flash Drive 8GB
2% buyUSD $ 4.19
 8GB usb flash drive  stick memory stick usb flash drive
3% buyUSD $ 6.49
 8GB Hamburger Rubber USB2.0 Flash Drive Disk
3% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Hot new high heels USB2.0 8GB flash drive U disk memory stick
3% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Hot New Cartoon Crayfish USB2.0 8GB Flash Drive U Disk Memory Stick
4% buyUSD $ 6.49
 ZP Cartoon Duck Character USB Flash Drive 8GB
4% buyUSD $ 4.19
 8GB Sushi Rubber USB2.0 Flash Drive Disk
4% buyUSD $ 6.79
 ZP Cartoon Plain Character USB Flash Drive 16GB
5% buyUSD $ 5.29
 16GB Tooth Shaped USB Flash Drive
5% buyUSD $ 5.59
 ZP Cartoon Claw Character USB Flash Drive 8GB
5% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Cartoon Musical Note Model 1GB USB 2.0 Flash Pen Drive Memory Stick Pendrive
6% buyUSD $ 4.09
 ZPK32 8GB Video Game Handle USB 2.0 Flash Memory Drive U Stick
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZP Cartoon Tank Character USB Flash Drive 16GB
6% buyUSD $ 5.09
 8GB Necklace Four Leaf Lucky Clover Jewelry USB 2.0 Rotatable Flash Memory Stick Drive U Disk ZP-03/ZP-22/ZP-24
1% buyUSD $ 5.79
 Card Typed Compact Flash Drive 8G
1% buyUSD $ 3.89
 8G Metal Racing Car Shaped USB Flash Drive
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Cute koala Model USB 2.0 Enough Memory Stick Flash pen Drive 1GB
1% buyUSD $ 3.09

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest