English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cchronopoulou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

ooooooh my goooosh...i LOVE this. seriously am in love with this usb flash drivem i adore owls so it is so perfect for me or anyone like me who thinks owls are adorable. especially this one is so well made. just GET IT

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khayal.manthoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

I ordered this one ,it is look like the picture and the it delivered on time I love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ciber_ocampo2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

El producto tardo un poco mas de lo indicado pero llego en perfecto estado y tal como lo indicaron

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yvan Charrière
  • Aug 03, 2015

*RE.SGLORG *.COM *RÉUTILISERA *CE *USB.DGK
"*COMMENTAIRES COMME *SITUATIONS"
Pour des états de circonstances sans *frictions *LE *STYLO m'incorpore à penser à la nature du *3ème *SIÈGE , CE QUI A *ÉTÉ *AVANT(;_!!!) UNE DIVISION PARLEMENTAIRE *(,comme un peu dans le FILM *DE "*WALT DISNEY(,R)" LE PIRATE DES *CARAÏBES, LA *ça *c'est *sûr *EXPRESSION *POURPARLERS(,À L'ÉTAT DES SITUATIONS) .

Utilisez un *BON *COUP *LE *SGLORG.USB(,SYSTEM) *!!!

Salutations amicales d'Arzier(,SUISSE)

Signé Yvan Charrière aussi connu comme *ShamyDoo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 351
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Nice quality set for the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edd0812
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

excellent product will effeminately buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t.1935
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2017

Estupenda presentación, y, simpático muñequito. Además de práctico para almacenar, música, libros, etc.
Lo compré para un regalo, y ha gustado muchísimo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oaccogli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2017

Carini e simpatici ancora più di come si vedono in foto. Certo non saranno usb3, sono un po' ingombranti, ama questo io lo sapevo. Volevo fare solo un regalino a mia moglie che ha gradito molto fra l'altro. Funzionano che volete più dalla vita? Quello si compra in Italia.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by astolfiroberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

Questa pen drive è stata copiata da una precedente però a mio giudizio è stata fatta più grande rendendola ancora più simpatica. GIUDIZIO OTTIMO
RPBERTO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2016

Kjempesøt ugle! Veldig fornøyd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest