English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (98 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dulcecouture
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

loved my new rivets.
perfect and exactly like picture.

8mm Square Grey Metal Rivet (Contain 100 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

Хорошее украшение для одежды. Заказ шел чуть больше месяца по стандартной доставке, что расстроило, потому что в прошлый раз по суперэкономной доставке заказ пришел за 2.5 недели. А так все отлично, качество как всегда на высоте

8mm Square Grey Metal Rivet (Contain 100 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dolci.francesca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Come da foto! Perfette! Non vedo l'ora di usarle!

8mm Square Grey Metal Rivet (Contain 100 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alessandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

arrivate in ottime condizioni, tutto perfetto

8mm Square Grey Metal Rivet (Contain 100 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nygaard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

Skide gode, men farven er noget mørkere en vidst på billedet (ikke fordi det gør noget) men ellers skide gode!!

8mm Square Grey Metal Rivet (Contain 100 Pics) 8mm Square Grey Metal Rivet (Contain 100 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Veio tudo certinho! Tem um ótimo acabamento e a cor é um prata mais escuro, lindo!

8mm Square Grey Metal Rivet (Contain 100 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jaqueline Maia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

Produto de ótima qualidade, site maravilhoso apesar de eu ter ficado com um pouco de medo do meu produto demorar muito a chegar ou não chegar pelo fato de vir do outro lado do mundo ocorreu tudo certinho , chegou dentro do prazo estimado . Já até utilizei customizando meu primeiro short hot pants e sabendo que tenho o site MiniITheBox a minha disposição com produtos de qualidades e com um preço maravilhoso vou poder customizar mais e mais. Só tenho a agradecer e parabenizar a vocês do site MiniI . ♥♥♥
Mostrarei meu short já customizado como forma de gratidão

8mm Square Grey Metal Rivet (Contain 100 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Déborah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

Muito bom o produto.
A cor é bem diferente da foto, mas mesmo assim lindo :)

8mm Square Grey Metal Rivet (Contain 100 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sultano1981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, metallo buono. Tempi di consegna un po' troppo luuunghi! Quasi 50 gg per ricevere i prodotti! Buono rapporto qualitàprezzo!

8mm Square Grey Metal Rivet (Contain 100 Pics)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marlamcdougall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

received on time it was as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest