English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dix819
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

At first I thought this ring was too large for my hand....but then....I thought I'd try it out anyway since I now owned it. Much to my surprise I received a couple of rave reviews from two of my best dressed lady friends. Suddenly it's turned into my favorite ring...looks like an expensive ring also. Thanks Mini!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dannyiza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2017

Suuper fain.Se potriveste masura la fix si e de o calitate destul de buna.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alejandro Gonzá
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2017

Mercancía muy buena y conforme a lo especificado en las fotos de su anuncio. Entrega rápida y segura, muy recomendable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xx.mariskaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Absolutely love the product! The colors are very nice and the ring is strong.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coxjbr
  • Dec 14, 2014

Bonjour,

Je ne connais pas ma taille, sur ses photos vous verrez ma vrai taille. Mais chez vous, je ne connais pas la taille exact ou à quoi correspondant en taille française.
C'est pour ça que je vous envois ses photos.
Bonne journée

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mason.johnson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2017

Very good product at a great price!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Frank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

This is one of the best items I have ordered on this site. Really happy with it :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by les.fox
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

Arrived faster than expected. Perfect size really nice ring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nrusso16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

he price is right,beautifully made very pleasing to the eye,would buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ccbeatstore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

VERY nice ring, fits perfectly and its not too flashy or anything. very casual. and the price is perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z&X®  8mm Width Two Tone The Great Wall Pattern Titanium Steel Men‘s Band Ring Christmas Gifts
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X®  Men‘s Fashion And Personality Great Wall Lines Titanium Steel Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Ring Men‘s Rings Sterling Silver Band Ring (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personality Golden Steel Chain Rotation Titanium Steel Men\'s Ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Silver Alloy Band Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fine grain and high quality titanium steel men\'s single ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retro Ren‘s Titanium Steel Ring with"HARLEY-DAVIDSON SINCE 1903"(1PCS) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Silver Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Popular Personality Retro Titanium Steel Dragon Pattern Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European  Men‘s  Rings Black (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men‘s Silver Black Gold Crystal Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Fashion Alloy Ring Vintage Punk Style Black Gem Statement Rings Casual/Daily 1pc Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Statement Rings Black Gemstone Love Personalized Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Acrylic Gold Plated 18K gold Square Geometric
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Simple Fashion Men‘s  Gold-Plated Titanium Steel Band  Rings(Golden,Silver)(1Pc) Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rings Fashion Stainless Steel Gold/Silver Band Rings 3 Colors Letter Rings Black Jewelry  for New Year Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashionable Gems Men‘s Ring Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Fashion Personality Tungsten Carbide Matte Finished IP Gold Plating High Polished  Band Rings(1Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men Rings Blue Silver Brushed Section Titanium Steel Finger Ring Men Jewelry bague homme Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic  Men‘s   Rings(As Picture)(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Fashion Vintage Stainless Steel Engraved Personality Agate Jewelry Onyx Gold Plating Rings Casual/Daily/Party 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Fashion Ripple White Zircon Gold-Plated Titanium Steel Statement Rings(Silver)(1Set) Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Popular Titanium Steel  Men‘s Rings(Assorted Size) Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Fashion Vintage Personality 316L Titanium Steel Engraved Gem Statement Rings Casual/Daily Accessory Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men‘s Fashion Alloy Ring Vintage Playing Card Personality Statement Rings Casual/Daily 1pc Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lureme®Men\'s Geometric Stainless Steel Ring
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 18KGlod 18K Plated Ring Health Ring Jewelry Nickel Free K Golden Plating Platinum Exquisite Golden Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Gem / Titanium Steel Vintage Punk Ring Party / Daily / Casual 1pc Statement Rings Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Vintage Contracted Alloy Square Black Oil Men‘s Statement Ring Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Men\'s Cross Pattern Stainless Steel Ring(Assorted Size)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Ring Basic Personalized Euramerican Simple Style Costume Jewelry Fashion Gold Plated Tungsten Steel Circle Round Geometric Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Vintage Arrogance Dragon Rings (1pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Silver Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Ring Basic Fashion Personalized Euramerican Simple Style Costume Jewelry Tungsten Steel Circle Round Geometric Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men‘s Titanium Steel Ring Free and Accepted Masons Party / Daily / Casual 1pc Band Rings Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Man‘s Europe And The United States Men Black Is Noble gem ring Diamond Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest