English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (1511 reviews)
Write a review
  • By chokoples
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

I received my order! All it's okay! Thank you very much ! <3

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ishal H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2012

I am from South Africa. I was told by a friend about this website and all the great stuff you can purchase online with superb savings. As you are aware many people are afraid to purchase online, and donot want to furnish their account details due to the high rate of cyber crime thorough the world, and at first i was also sceptical of buying online, but i gave it a try.

My goods arrived about 6 weeks later all packed and intact. I was really amazed and excited. All the items that i bought was of excellent quality and the best part was some of the items were still not available in our country, so i began to show off my stuff to friends and family. Light and Mini in the box are professional people , who sell quality items. Please donot hesitate to buy from their website as your account details are 100% safe and your ordered items do really arrive. Their customer service is also fantastic as once your ordered is payed for and ready for shipment, their send you and email to keep you updated on the status of your order.

Well done guys, keep up the good work , i am now hooked on your site and a customer for life. Just bought more stuff over the week , cant wait for it to arrive. Please feel free to drop me a mail Ishal@kib.co.za for any help or information.

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Warehousekeeper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2012

Pros:
+ Very bright - almost like the ones we use in the military.
+ Feels really sturdy as it looks. It's made of some kind of metal alloy.
+ High mobility - small, lightweight, durable, and does its job.
+ Very affordable.

FYI:
Products come wrapped in a bubble wrap in a corrugated cardboard box.
Shipping time: ~18 days.

Bottomline:
I recommend you to buy one of these.

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color) Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mini Flashlight
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

What a great little flashlight. Its bright and great to keep in your car or take it camping with you.

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By "A"
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

I am so happy to find this sight. I looked high and low for a good price on these flashlights without any luck, until "Miniinthebox"!!!!! The more I look the more I want.........

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Madson Carvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2011

Excelente produto por este preço.
Pequeno, leve, compacto, discreto.
Grande capacidade de iluminação.
Perfeito para todas as ocasiões: no campping, para consertos em automóveis e em falta de energia elétrica.

Excellent product at this price.
Small, lightweight, compact, discreet.
Great lighting power.
Perfect for all occasions: in campping for repairs on cars and power outages.

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color) Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2011

I got this LED flashlight carefully packed in a box with a airbubbles.It works perfectly, thank you very much for your responsibility on shipping.Fast delivery.

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color) Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Junie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2011

Very lovely product, professional service. Everything works excellent. I have a little flashlight but this one comes to me even little than little, it is really miniinthebox. It takes 3 x AAA batteries which are easy to get as well as quite cheap so it is also inexpensive to operate. Thank you again for your your convenience products.
Junie
W-e-travel Vietnam

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color) Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Très bon produit, reçus défectueux il a été échangé gratuitement :)

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olegtole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Супер легкий фонарик светит очень ярко.

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Police 1-Mode LED Flashlight with Box (50LM, 1xAA, Black)
30% buyUSD $ 2.99
 FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
29% buyUSD $ 3.59
 C8 5-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (1x18650, Black)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SIPIK SK68 Portable Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (400LM, 1x14500/1xAA)
5% buyUSD $ 7.49
 POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SK-98 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Saik SA-9 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (3xAAA/1x18650, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 7.19
 3W Mini Aluminum Led Flashlight torch Waterproof Camping Sporting
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1-Mode 12-LED UV Flashlight (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1200LM, 3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Smiling Shark SS-5004 Waterproof 1-Mode LED Flashlight (1xAA, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 KC-01 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (800LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cree Q5 1200 Lumen 14500 Zoomable LED Flashlight Torch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Four Attack Heads Audible Alarm Impact Resistant LED Flashlights(1x18650,2000LM)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 SK68 1-Mode Cree XP-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (200LM, 1x14500, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 BORUIT Z19 5-Modes Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight(1600LM,3XAAA/1X18650,Silver/Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Lumen Zoom LED Flashlight(3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rechargeable 1-Mode 9xXP-G2 Waterproof LED FlashLight(3xAAA,120LM)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 BORUIT E1 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight(1200LM,1x18650/3xAAA,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 YM 0215 White 32 LED Working Lamp(3*AAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest