English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1501 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bon produit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Très contente de mon achat.
Très petite taille pour un super éclairement !

Juste parfait, surtout à ce prix !

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color) Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Armando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Tascabile,pratica, di ottima qualità ma sopratutto super economica

Very Good quality

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color) Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2013

C'est la deuxième fois que je commande ce genre d'article et je n'ai jamais été déçu !
Fonctionne très bien et le rapport qualité prix est super !

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Excelente! Superou minhas expectativas.. Pequena.. cabe em qualquer lugar e ilumina muuito.. Não perde pra muitas dessas lanternas maiores...
Chegou em perfeito estado e conforme previsto...
Recomendo a todos.. ótimo custo benefício! Vale a pena esperar!!

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maschio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Ótimo produto com entrega dentro do prazo mencionado, site fácil de comprar e atendimento nota 10. Estou feliz e muito contente com o produto e recomendo este site para compras qual já consta em meus favoritos.

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

Produto bonito e bom como descrito no site. amei.

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chokoples
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

I received my order! All it's okay! Thank you very much ! <3

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ishal H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2012

I am from South Africa. I was told by a friend about this website and all the great stuff you can purchase online with superb savings. As you are aware many people are afraid to purchase online, and donot want to furnish their account details due to the high rate of cyber crime thorough the world, and at first i was also sceptical of buying online, but i gave it a try.

My goods arrived about 6 weeks later all packed and intact. I was really amazed and excited. All the items that i bought was of excellent quality and the best part was some of the items were still not available in our country, so i began to show off my stuff to friends and family. Light and Mini in the box are professional people , who sell quality items. Please donot hesitate to buy from their website as your account details are 100% safe and your ordered items do really arrive. Their customer service is also fantastic as once your ordered is payed for and ready for shipment, their send you and email to keep you updated on the status of your order.

Well done guys, keep up the good work , i am now hooked on your site and a customer for life. Just bought more stuff over the week , cant wait for it to arrive. Please feel free to drop me a mail Ishal@kib.co.za for any help or information.

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Warehousekeeper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

Pros:
+ Very bright almost like the ones we use in the military.
+ Feels really sturdy as it looks. It's made of some kind of metal alloy.
+ High mobility small, lightweight, durable, and does its job.
+ Very affordable.

FYI:
Products come wrapped in a bubble wrap in a corrugated cardboard box.
Shipping time: ~18 days.

Bottomline:
I recommend you to buy one of these.

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color) Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mini Flashlight
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

What a great little flashlight. Its bright and great to keep in your car or take it camping with you.

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest