English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1409 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by "A"
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

I am so happy to find this sight. I looked high and low for a good price on these flashlights without any luck, until "Miniinthebox"!!!!! The more I look the more I want.........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Madson Carvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2011

Excelente produto por este preço.
Pequeno, leve, compacto, discreto.
Grande capacidade de iluminação.
Perfeito para todas as ocasiões: no campping, para consertos em automóveis e em falta de energia elétrica.

Excellent product at this price.
Small, lightweight, compact, discreet.
Great lighting power.
Perfect for all occasions: in campping for repairs on cars and power outages.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2011

I got this LED flashlight carefully packed in a box with a airbubbles.It works perfectly, thank you very much for your responsibility on shipping.Fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Junie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2011

Very lovely product, professional service. Everything works excellent. I have a little flashlight but this one comes to me even little than little, it is really miniinthebox. It takes 3 x AAA batteries which are easy to get as well as quite cheap so it is also inexpensive to operate. Thank you again for your your convenience products.
Junie
Wetravel Vietnam

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Guilherme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Ótima lanterna, ilumina bastante pro seu tamanho!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Arsen ARMENIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Классный фонарик. Удобный , компактный , доставка всего 19 длилась.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by epvstar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Mini lanterna compacta, fornece excelente qualidade. Ideal para levar na bolsa para usar em emergências. Necessita de 3 pilhas AAA(não vêm com o produto).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Suzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Comprei essa pra deixar no carro, nunca se sabe né?? Ele é pequeno, potente, qualidade boa e o preço não preciso nem comentar né?? Demorou um pouco (como qualquer compra internacional) Mas chegou td direitinho. COmpro sempre neste site e adoro!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Получил сегодня 2 фонарика, качество изготовления отличное, небольшого размера, светят очень ярко, удобно в руке лежит, в общем все в восторге от них. Про цену я вообще молчу смешные цены. Единственный недостаток это долгая доставка, но это вина скорей всего нашей таможни.
Всем рекомендую и ещё буду заказывать!
Ещё аккумуляторы сразу закажу.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RodrigoSoledade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Muito bom o mateiral, chegaram todos os produtos perfeitamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest