English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1409 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Михаил
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

фонарик нормальный, маленький, светит ярко, точно такой же у нас в продаже за 170р. без батареек ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jorge Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO! AINDA TIVE QUE PAGAR 60% do valor daS mercadoriaS DE IMPOSTO, E DEMORARAM A ME ENVIAR AS MERCADORIAS, TUDO por culpa da empresa que me vendeu E DEPOIS DISSE QUE NÃO TINHA 1 item DO PEDIDO EM ESTOQUE e por isso ficaram segurando todas as outras mercadorias até repor o estoque. Fiz a compra em 16/11/2012 e só recebi agora 10/04/2013.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Владимер
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Фонарик cool!!!Светит ярко, проверил весь соседний дом осветило!!Веревочка есть,
на руку можно повесить!! вобщем класный фонарик.Покупайте всё ровно в магазине дороже обойдётся !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

piccola torcia resistente, da tenere sempre a portata di mano ad un costo minimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paulo César
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Preço muito bom, produto de boa qualidade e eu definiria como: Uma Luz no fim do Túnel..Maravilhosa!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Minitorcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Una torcia di piccole dimensioni ma che genera una luce molto potente. Facile da trasportare in tasca in qualunque occasione, pratica da impugnare e da accendere con il pulsante posto sulla parte posteriore.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Спосибо вам за товар получил ваш товар. Удачи вам огромное

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trés bon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

impeccable trés bon produits juste une lampe de sécurité dans un véhicule ou comme porteclé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Víctor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

Pedido llegado en poco tiempo del 8 al 24 de julio.
La linterna alumbra mucho, es muy barata y espero que sea duradera. El cuerpo de la linterna es de aluminio e incluye junta torica en la tapa roscada de las pilas. No incluye pilas, pero por este precio...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

Фонарик яркий
легкий
купил в машину учень удобный

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest