English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1533 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Олег
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

Хороший фонарик, светит ярко. Доставка с небольшой задержкой но это по вине почты. Оформил заказ без проблем быстро. Всем советую делать здесь покупки. С уважением!

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ALISON LONDRINA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

PRODUTO FANTÁSTICO; BOA QUALIDADE; PREÇO ÓTIMO; RECOMENDO A TODOS.

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color) Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dener
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Ótimo produto, do mesmo jeito da foto, Recomendo d+++++++ esse site, meus produtos chegaram na data prevista em ótimo estado e bem embalados, não acreditava muito em compras no exterior mais depois que conheci esse site virei cliente, ja estou montando um novo pedido... Varias pessoas da minha familia me encomendaram produtos do Miniinthebox. Pode confiar!

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color) Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Moreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

mini torcia in alluminio con 9 led .
piccola , potente e anche bella.
ottimi materiali e comodo utilizzo.
la migliore torcia mai vista ad un prezzo incredibile.
grazie Miniinthebox

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color) Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Comprei essa pra deixar no carro, nunca se sabe né?? Ele é pequeno, potente, qualidade boa e o preço não preciso nem comentar né?? Demorou um pouco (como qualquer compra internacional) Mas chegou td direitinho. COmpro sempre neste site e adoro!!

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Получил сегодня 2 фонарика, качество изготовления отличное, небольшого размера, светят очень ярко, удобно в руке лежит, в общем все в восторге от них. Про цену я вообще молчу смешные цены. Единственный недостаток это долгая доставка, но это вина скорей всего нашей таможни.
Всем рекомендую и ещё буду заказывать!
Ещё аккумуляторы сразу закажу.

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color) Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RodrigoSoledade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Muito bom o mateiral, chegaram todos os produtos perfeitamente.

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Михаил
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

фонарик нормальный, маленький, светит ярко, точно такой же у нас в продаже за 170р. без батареек ..

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clayton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

demorou um pouco mais chegou em perfeito estado!! Lanterna muito boa recomendo.

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color) Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2012

Très bon produit, reçus défectueux il a été échangé gratuitement :)

Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest