English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Kerri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

I used to have a bangle very similar to this one when I was a teenager. I don't know where I loste it but I have a always remembered it and missed it very much.
When I saw this bangle I thought maybe it will be as nice as the one I used to have but it is much more beautiful. I am so glad that I am wearing something that brings back the good old and has not dated at all. Thank you, thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Huff
  • Dec 07, 2016

I can't wait awesome shopping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raeofsunshine53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2016

love it, it very beautiful and well made I believe this will last l very long time. I have received many complaiments. Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shadow_shanell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

I absolutely love this bracelet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by librarybunny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Very pretty - silver is shiny and details are very nice.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by firefly5024
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2016

bracelet is very pretty detailed carving love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jazayra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2017

hermosa... me encanto, muy muy bonita!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017

Preciosa! Mejor que en la imagen. Me ha sorprendido la calidad, muy buena. Recomendable al 100%

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esteban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2017

buen producto llamativo , el detallado hermoso, de fina joyería.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanja.havermans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2016

Zeer sjieke armband.Moest wel iets worden open gebogen om passend te maken.Dit lukte zonder problemen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest