English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pma_carmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

COMPRE ESTE COLLAR Y ES VERDADERAMENTE HERMOSO,
YO COMPRO MUCHA JOYERIA EN MINIINTHEBOX Y LIGTHTINTHEBOX Y ME GUSTA MUCHO TODOS LOS MODELOS QUE HE COMPRADO, TAMBIEN COMPRO BOLSAS DE PIEL, PRECIOSAS, HE COMPRADO CUBIERTAS DE PIEL PARA SAMSUNG Y IPHONE Y JUGUETES, ETC.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

maravilloso, muy delicado, perfecto para una tenida formal.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sjaccoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

leuke ketting we moesten wel even uitvinden hoe het werkte want er zit namelijk een verlengstukje bij

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

bien reçu mon collier très jolie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luzsanta28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

muy lindo y de buena calidad, como se vè

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oroblu98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

collana molto fine con ogni tipo di abbigliamento sia sportivo che elegante . I tempi do consegna sono stati rapidi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gorbunova216
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Подвеска хорошая, только короткая. Можно и подлиннее.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enilehpo63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

super il est nickel pour les soirée et se règle tout seul selon la forme du coup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kim.arakaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Muito bonita, realmente recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by star85oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Infelizmente, ainda não recebi a minha encomenda. Já lá vai algum tempo. Mas anteriormente, já tinha feito uma encomenda, recebia e fiquei bastante satisfeita, uma vez que tudo o que eu encomendei estava correcto, e é material do bom a um preço espectacular!!! Muito obrigada...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z&X®  925 Sterling Silver Plated Multi-Rope Affinity Pendant Necklace
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Vintage Diamond (Round)  Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Gold,Silver,Black) (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 (1 Pc)Sweet Women\'s Silver Copper Ring(size 8#)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®Men‘s Chain Link Bracelet Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb135
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fahion 925 ilver Plated Copper Pink Zircon Ring
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Classic Moonstone Green Quartz Blue Topaz Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fashion Single Shiny Diamond Smooth Titanium Steel Men\'s Single Ring
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sweet Love Devotion CZ Diamonds Inlaid Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Drop Earrings Acrylic Alloy Fuchsia Green Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Flower Modelling Copper Plating 18 K Man Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Chain Necklaces Alloy / Agate / Resin / Ceramic / Wood / Glass Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Simple Silver Jewelry Set
9% buyUSD $ 7.77
 Classic Black Resin Hair Claws For Women (Black,Coffee)
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 silver earring fashion jewelry Hoop Earrings3
10% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest