English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by robymassy18
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2017

che dire semplicemtne meravigliosi... ottima qualita prezzo.......

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Migvel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

Bonito collar, muy llamativo ideal para un regalo. Desafotunadamente yo pedi un collar con la piedra en color verde oscuro, y hubo un error, me han enviado uno con la piedra en color naranja como se ve en la foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drakonusz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2017

very happy with products, they are just as advertised and arrived in great condition

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendyvs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

I just received my necklace and I love it. It took a month to get here, but it was worth the wait. Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kjvhbm1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Very nice piece, have ordered it more than once.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mugardos2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2017

El pedido llegó correctamente, pero no me esperaba que los artículos fueran tan pequeños, dado el precio que tenían.
Pero estoy contento.
Lo malo es que me cobraron de aduana 16 euros. Como esto ya me ocurrió con un pedido de bombillas que me cobraron 40 euros, y me comunican que en todos los pedidos que procedan de China me cobrarán, aprovecho para decirles que ya no voy ha hacerles más pedidos.
Por lo que les ruego que me den de baja como cliente y de ésta página.
Lo siento mucho, porque tienen artículos muy interesantes.
Un saludo,
Serafín Cernadas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcolinoildj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2017

Ottimo articolo, e visto il prezzo è molto ben curato, colori fantastici e ottime rifiniture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2017

mùagnifique collier. très élégant et lumineux. je le recommande aux maman.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grifula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2017

Выглядит очень мило. Жене понравилось, это главное

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by puma6296
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2017

muy bien me llego a tiempo cumple con las expectativas lo recomiendo al 100 %

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pendant Necklaces Crystal Flower Rose Silver Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Jewelry Crystal Alloy Euramerican Fashion Jewelry For Wedding Party Congratulations 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Drop Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Fashion Elegant Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Antique Copper Alloy Bead Hollow-out Heart Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Leaf Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Gift Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Animal Shape Bird Pearl Imitation Pearl Unique Design Bridal European Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Chain Necklaces Circle Gold 18K gold Fashion Classic Personalized Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Layered Necklaces Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Drop Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Tattoo Choker Jewelry Silver Plated Gold Plated Tattoo Style Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sapphire Heart Austria Crystal Alloy Love Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Animal Shape Dolphin Silver Sterling Silver Crystal Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendants Sterling Silver Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Wings / Feather Sterling Silver Love Bridal Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Moon Gemstone Glass Alloy Unique Design Fashion Galaxy European Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Four Leaf Clover Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Animal Shape Cat Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Fashion Cute Style Double-layer Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Silver Sterling Silver Love Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Alloy Love Heart Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Anniversary Birthday Thank You Daily Valentine
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 HKTC Lovely Gift Ruby Jewelry 18k White Gold Plated Red Crystal Simulated Diamond Heart to Heart Pendant Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Fashion Luxury Costume Jewelry Austria Crystal Alloy Drop Necklaces Earrings Rings For Wedding Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Snowflake Silver Gemstone Sterling Silver Crystal Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Animal Shape Wings / Feather Butterfly Crystal Rhinestone Love Fashion Elegant Costume Jewelry Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendants Sterling Silver Crystal Love Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Halloween Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Circle Glass Circular Unique Design Dangling Style Natural Friendship Tassels Punk
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Imitation Diamond Drop Rhinestone Alloy Basic Unique Design Dangling
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendants Sterling Silver Copper Fashion Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Crystal Stainless Steel Opal Drop Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Silver Plated Love Heart Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Strands Necklaces Pendants Statement Necklaces Lockets Necklaces Peacock Acrylic Resin Copper Opal Alloy Adjustable Bohemian
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Drop Gemstone Crystal Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendants Sterling Silver Copper Fashion Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Drop Earrings Pendant Necklaces Earrings Crystal Rhinestones Fashion Elegant Costume Jewelry Crystal Cubic Zirconia
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest