English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by camille.besset
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Il est magnifique j'ai rien d'autre a dire :) a juste faut pas avoir un trop gros poignet .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alullen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Lovely color and design! I wear everyday!
Caroline

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lbraad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Meget smukt armbånd. Yderst tilfreds med betjening.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by foryou.sixteen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Nice .. like the picture .. Thanx ..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beatrice.deline
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

Bel effet au poignet, attire les regards de convoitise

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w1966ws
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2016

браслет очень красивый, изящный, очень аккуратно сделан, только я заказывала, белый к белым сережкам в этом же заказе, мне прислали фиолетовый , но он даже красивей белого, тем более что сережки мне прислали совсем не те, что я заказала.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kartsa.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

Nätti on. Ja todella edullinen tuolla hinnalla.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maralunazul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Precioso producto y ajustado a descripción.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tepav9
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

hienoja olivat nämä korut ja edullisia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelechouc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

me vas a merveille jolie,fin me vas tres bien assorti au pendentif améthyste

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 925 Sterling Silver S-Shaped Bracelet Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Chain Necklaces Collar Necklace Gold Plated Enamel Love Costume Jewelry Fashion Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Noble 18K Rose Gold Plated Austria Crystal Simulated Diamond Heart Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Gold Plated Women Gold Wedding Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2014 New Coming Multilayers Wholesale Latest Beads Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Zircon Swan Earring(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Jewelry Crystal Alloy Unique Design Fashion Euramerican Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Other Evening
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Clip Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Stainless Steel Love Costume Jewelry Fashion Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Turquoise Jewelry Gold Plated Turquoise Alloy Basic Double-layer Personalized Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Chain Necklaces Collar Necklace Zircon Cubic Zirconia Platinum Plated Gold Plated Alloy Silver Golden Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fine Grain 24 K Gold Plating and Children\'s Bell Bracelet
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Cubic Zirconia / Gold Plated Gold
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest