English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Cynthia
  • Feb 20, 2015

this is a amazing ring, i love this ring so much :) im so happy i bought it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nallemusdk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Mange tak den er super smuk!❤

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bpzs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

egyszerű és gyönyörű gyűrű! azt kaptam amire számítottam. korrekt cég, a termékkel minden rendben van. ajánlom!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jaylee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

Nice looking ring. It's simple and just pretty , Love it!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fowlerjules
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Although I was impatient with the delivery.....it was a bit over the 20 day mark, but they did indicate it could take a bit longer...... when it arrived it was EXACTLY what I wanted and exactly what the picture showed and it's now my favorite ring. Very pleased with the quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by argiriadouma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

para polu omorfa sixaritiria ligo pio grigora euxaristw

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonescash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Very unusal. Stands out. Very exquistic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izaanvil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Wil buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ann Rabesca
  • Feb 08, 2016

I want this order to be added to my reward

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natasha russo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

i am first time user and dont know how to let you know that the ring i ordered i need a size 4.5 or 5
thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 925 Women's Heart Print Rings
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 2016 New Top Quality Fashion Rose Gold Plated Zircon Crystal Infinity Rings For Women Fine Jewelry wholesale
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Statement Rings Cuff Ring Unique Design Love Bridal Elegant Luxury Sterling Silver Rhinestone Heart Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pure Women‘s 925 Silver-Plated High Quality Handwork Elegant Ring 2PCS Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Imitation Diamond Love Elegant Zircon Cubic Zirconia Platinum Plated Round Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Daily
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Band Rings Alloy Leaf Heart Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 AAA Zircon Fine Statement Ring for Wedding Party
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Gold Plated Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Band Rings Simulated Diamond Alloy Music Notes Love Silver Golden Jewelry Daily 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy / Copper / Platinum Plated Couple RingsAdjustable Silver
6% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Z&X® (1 pc)Fashion Women\'s Transparent Rhinestone Rings
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings 1set,8 Gold
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Band Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Rose
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Turquoise Turquoise Alloy Fashion Silver Golden Jewelry Party Halloween Daily Casual 1set
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Rhinestone Simple Stainless Steel Ring(Random Size)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest