English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Michael Atsma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

I've received this cable somewhere in November 2014, and as of now (March 2015), it's still working incredibly well.

I've tested it by copying a 1.64 GB file from my laptop to the Samsung Micro SD Card in my Samsung Galaxy S5, which it did in 1:57 minutes. This accounts to ~14.4 MB/s.
I then copied the same file from my laptop to the Internal Storage of my Samsung Galaxy S5, which it did in 1:20 minutes. This accounts to ~21.0 MB/s.

And of course, it works for charging my phone, too. I've never timed it (as I usually charge it overnight), but by estimation it takes about 4 hours to go from 0 to 100% when I plug it into a power outlet with an adapter giving an output of 5.0V / 2.0A.

The length of it is ideal for me, as I got tired of all those obnoxiously short cables.


All in all: it does exactly what I want it to do.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ti77any
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

Works great! For the price, I would highly recommend anyone to purchase this from here!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drimboceanu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Very, very good product :) Thanx!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamjosef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Seems to be very high Quality i like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wright98295
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

This cable is actually a little nicer than the one that came with my GS5. It's not as stiff and a little longer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christopher Smi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

Thanks for the charging cable it works great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by addy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

it is working fine. good quality and fits perfectly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lshelton_vbc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

arrived ok
95cm High Quality Original White USB 3.0 Charging and Sync Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boooba242
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Standard cable that does the job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thien304
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Cord feel flexible and seem of high quality but the tip of the plug does not seem to fit as easily as the original Samsung brand .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 95cm High Quality Original White USB 3.0 Charging and Sync Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 100cm Gold Connector White USB 3.0 A Male to Micro B Male Data Charger Cable for Galaxy Note3 N9000 N900
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1.5M Original USB 2.0 Data and Charging Cable for Samsung/HTC/Motorola/LG/Nokia Cell Phones
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Tripod Plastic for Mobile Phone
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 60cm White USB 3.0 A Male to Micro B Male Data Charger Cable for Galaxy Note3 N9000 N900
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2M 6.5FT TPE Fast Charge Data Cable Micro USB 3.0 for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3(Black)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M White USB 3.0 Micro B Data Sync Cable Charger Cord for Samsung Note 3 N9000 N9005
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3ft Braided Fabric Micro USB 3.0 Data Charger Cable Samsung Note 3 N9000 S5 i9600
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Data Sync Transfer Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1" 7.7" 8.9" 7" Tab 2 / Tab 3/ Tab 4 Note 10.1 100cm Black
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20cm Original USB 3.0 Charging and Sync Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 60cm USB 3.0 A Male to Micro B Male Data Chargerr Cable for Galaxy Note3 N9000 N900 Black
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest